Hotel

The Dukes Den Resort

village dhikuli, jim corbett national park Ramnagar,UK India 244713
View on Map
Hotelier Photos13 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2017, 24 Aug
atThe Dukes Den Resort
0%Guest recommend this hotel
Ujala Singh KhatriThey call it resort,I call it ****. Wat a disasterous place it is! Long power cuts, smelly wash rooms,lack of amenities...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Ramnagar,UK
12:00Check In
10:00Check Out
14Rooms
  • Free local calls
  • ceiling fan

Location

1.9 / 53 Reviews
0%Guests
Recommend
1.5Service Quality
1.5Amenities
1.0Food & Drinks
1.9Location
1.0Cleanliness
1.9Value For Money
1 / 52017, 27 Jun

They call it resort,I call it ****. Wat a disasterous place it is! Long power cuts, smelly wash rooms,lack of amenities.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 3 Jun

Pathetic resort to stay with pl do not waste ur money

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 89 times
Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 24 Feb

no riverside view no food as per menu choice that's all

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
The Dukes Den ResortManager replied in 4 days

Dear Madam, As the resort situated near Bank of River, and there is way to go direction for river, but we not recommend our guest to visit the place becacuse of saftey. Menu is available as per Al carta and in Packages, as here we are selling the packages as per plan with Fixed Menu. seperate order can be place for desired dishes on charge basis. hope you enjoyed a lot your vacation thanks

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved