Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

THE ESSE HOTEL

the esse hotel, camp chowk, hisar Hisar India 125001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos45 Photos
Travellers Photos11+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 24 Oct
atTHE ESSE HOTEL
90%Guest recommend this hotel
Abhishek BabbarBudget hotel with basic amenities, limited breakfast spread & No iron. Very Very unprofessional, SLOW and pathetic front desk. Unfortunately I have ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hisar
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    42Rooms
    • wi fi
    • Dining Hall
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.3 / 5181 Reviews
    90%Guests
    Recommend
    4.3Service Quality
    4.3Amenities
    4.3Food & Drinks
    4.4Location
    4.3Cleanliness
    4.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 13 Oct

    Budget hotel with basic amenities, limited breakfast spread & No iron. Very Very unprofessional, SLOW and pathetic front desk. Unfortunately I have to stay here for two consecutive days and both the

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The Esse HotelManager replied in 5 hours

    Dear Sir, We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience faced by you during your stay at the hotel. We're looking into the problem and scanning out CCTV recordings to get into the detail of the problems faced by you during the checkout. We already have inquired into the matter and we were giving the service of iron and laundry from the hotel's side which was offered to all the guests in need. We hope you were offered the same. However, we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused. About the manual billing, we would like to convey that there has been a lot of uncertainties surrounding the billing and other account matters due to the changing economic processes of the country. Every business is run in its own way and we're coping with that and will soon resume digital billing once everything has been sorted and figured out. However we have conveyed your message to the higher hierarchy and hope to sort out the issue soon. Till then we would like to request you to bear with us. Although such an inconvenience isn't expected to be caused to our guests as our motive is to make the check outs as early as possible and our team is also time to time trained for that as we understand how precious your time is. The issues faced by you doesn't represent our actual standards and we'll pay special attention to it. Your feedback is important to us and motivates us to keep improving our standards. We hope to provide much better hospitality and experience next time you visit the city. We look forward to host you again in the future.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 11 Oct

    Value of money and comfort must opt

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The Esse HotelManager replied in 5 days

    Dear Sir, Thanks for your valuable review. We're glad to know you had a pleasant stay with us and hope to continue improving your experience and providing you professional yet homey style of hospitality. Your feedback motivates us. We look forward to host you again.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 7 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The Esse HotelManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Sir, Thanks for your valuable review. Our team is dedicated towards improving your experience everytime you visit. Kindly share any concerns faced by you. Our motive is to always provide our guests professional yet homey style of hospitality and make them feel welcomed. We look forward to host you again.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 1 Oct

    Good experience .... very nice stay within budget 😉😎😎😎 happy 😊

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The Esse HotelManager replied in 17 minutes

    Dear Customer, Thanks for your valuable review, Your feedback is important to us and motivates us to keep improving our services and hospitality. Our motive is to always provide our guests professional yet homey style of hospitality and make them feel welcomed. We look forward to host you again

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 28 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved