Hotel

The Fateh Hotel

1, dewali, near chetak apartment, vidya bhawan road,udaipur Udaipur India 313001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos22 Photos
Travellers Photos20+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Aug
atThe Fateh Hotel
80%Guest recommend this hotel
Sakina BeawarwalaI like the traditional look of the hotel . Satisfied and happy with the services and facilities of the hotel...Read All Reviews
₹ 3000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
goStays Certified
Lowest Price Guarantee
12:00Check In
10:00Check Out
10Rooms
  • Restaurant
  • Speciality Restaurant
  • Catering
  • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
  • Food Facility
  • Open Air Restaurant / Dining
  • Coffee Shop / Cafe

Location

4.2 / 5201 Reviews
80%Guests
Recommend
4.1Service Quality
4.1Amenities
4.2Food & Drinks
4.4Location
4.3Cleanliness
4.2Value For Money
5 / 52017, 18 Aug

I like the traditional look of the hotel . Satisfied and happy with the services and facilities of the hotel.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 2 times
The Fateh HotelManager replied in 7 minutes

Thank you very much madam for your kind review. Your kind stay will always be taken with top priority in future.

Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 17 Aug

service room very bed look good but overall not good

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 7 times
The Fateh HotelManager replied in 3 hours

Sorry Sir for the trouble caused to you.

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 17 Aug

Nice location.suit room is big and nice.view also beautiful from room.service is good

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 4 times
The Fateh HotelManager replied in 32 minutes

Thank you very much Sir for your kind review. Further, your kind stay will always be taken care with top priority in future. Once again thank you very much Sir. Replied by (Hotel Owner)

Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 16 Aug

If you are looking for a budget hotel type place this is it. However the tariff wasn't budget hotel types at all. The tariff was on the higher end. Rooms are damp due to seepage or rain. The photog

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 45 times
The Fateh HotelManager replied in 18 minutes

Thank you very much madam for your kind review. We will definitely improvise on our rooms and infrastructure as a whole and assure you that the problem will not occure in future. Further your kind stay will always be taken with top priority in future. Once again thank you very much madam.

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 16 Aug

Nice location and hotel service are very good

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 8 times
The Fateh HotelManager replied in 15 minutes

Thabk you very much Sir for your kind review. We will definitely improvise on the amenities and services section on necessary and urgent basis. Further your kind stay will always be taken with top priority in future. Once again Thank you very much Sir

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved