Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

The Fern Goregoan

4/277, i.b patel road, behind h.p petrol pump, village pahadi, goregaon east, mumbai - 400 063 Mumbai India 400063
View on Map
Hotelier Photos26 Photos
Travellers Photos16+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 18 Dec
atThe Fern Goregoan
86%Guest recommend this hotel
Ganesh Kumar SemwalVery good hotel..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to The Fern Goregoan
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    89Rooms
    • Baggage Room
    • Electronic / Magnetic Keys
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Non Smoking Hotel
    • Taxi Services
    • Smoking Rooms
    • hot / cold water
    • Disabled Friendly Facilities
    • Front Desk
    • Welcome Drinks
    • Express Check-In / Check-Out
    • Smoke Detector
    • Adjoining Rooms
    • Concierge
    • Swimming Pool
    • Safe
    • Packed Lunches
    • Catering
    • 24 hr security
    • Jacuzzi
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Valet service
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • Board Room
    • Lobby
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Non Smoking Rooms
    • Free Wifi
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Restaurant
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • CCTV
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Car Rental
    • Public Restrooms
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Money Exchange Facility
    • Medical Assistance Available
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Internet Access
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Shoeshine
    • Air-Conditioning - Central
    • Wheelchair Accessibility - Room
    • 24 hour security
    • Conference Facility
    • Reception
    • Outdoor Parking - Non Secured
    • Fire Exit Signs
    • Free Internet Access
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Pool sun loungers
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.6 / 5167 Reviews
    86%Guests
    Recommend
    4.5Service Quality
    4.6Amenities
    4.4Food & Drinks
    4.5Location
    4.6Cleanliness
    4.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 14 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 6 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 3 Dec

    Very good hotel

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The Fern GoregoanManager replied in a day

    Dear Member, Greeting from The Fern Goregaon!!! We thank you for your valued review. It was an honor for choosing The Fern – Goregaon as your preferred choice for your stay in Mumbai. It is truly encouraging to know that you had a comfortable stay at our hotel, and we do appreciate that you were delighted with the services provided by our associates. Your feedback is very valuable for us and we certainly look forward to welcome you back again at earliest in near future. Warm regards, Manoj Sawant General Manager The Fern-Goregaon.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 2 Dec

    the best thing about this hotel is, all the products in the mini bar provided in the room was at MRP no extra costs like other hotels do. Must stay here.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The Fern GoregoanManager replied in a day

    Dear Member, Greeting from The Fern Goregaon!!! We thank you for your valued review. It was an honor for choosing The Fern – Goregaon as your preferred choice for your stay in Mumbai. It is truly encouraging to know that you had a comfortable stay at our hotel, and we do appreciate that you were delighted with the services provided by our associates. Your feedback is very valuable for us and we certainly look forward to welcome you back again at earliest in near future. Warm regards, Manoj Sawant General Manager The Fern-Goregaon.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 30 Nov

    No value for money. It was overpriced and the staff were enquiring where we are going each time we stepped out of the hotel.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The Fern GoregoanManager replied in 6 days

    Dear Member, Greetings from the Fern- Goregaon!!! Thank you for your patronage to our hotel and for taking the time to share your experiences with us. We are very concerned to read your feedback points and please do accept our sincere apologies for the effect this may have had on your overall visit. Please be rest assured your comments have been shared with the concerned manager for his immediate review and appropriate staff training to avoid future inconveniences to guests. We thank you for your understanding and we hope this experience will not alter your confidence in The Fern-Goregaon,Mumbai and that you will give us the opportunity of welcoming you again. Warm Regards, Manoj Sawant General Manager The Fern- Goregaon,Mumbai

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved