Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

The Fern Goregoan

4/277, i.b patel road, behind h.p petrol pump, village pahadi, goregaon east, mumbai - 400 063 Mumbai India 400063
View on Map
Hotelier Photos27 Photos
Travellers Photos16+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 21 Oct
atThe Fern Goregoan
88%Guest recommend this hotel
Kshitij ShettyIt was an amazing experience. They even let me do a late check out..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Mumbai
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    89Rooms
    • Baggage Room
    • Electronic / Magnetic Keys
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Non Smoking Hotel
    • Taxi Services
    • Smoking Rooms
    • hot / cold water
    • Disabled Friendly Facilities
    • Front Desk
    • Welcome Drinks
    • Express Check-In / Check-Out
    • Smoke Detector
    • Adjoining Rooms
    • Concierge
    • Swimming Pool
    • Safe
    • Packed Lunches
    • Catering
    • 24 hr security
    • Jacuzzi
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Valet service
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • Board Room
    • Lobby
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Non Smoking Rooms
    • Free Wifi
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Restaurant
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • CCTV
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Car Rental
    • Public Restrooms
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Money Exchange Facility
    • Medical Assistance Available
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Internet Access
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Shoeshine
    • Air-Conditioning - Central
    • Wheelchair Accessibility - Room
    • 24 hour security
    • Conference Facility
    • Reception
    • Outdoor Parking - Non Secured
    • Fire Exit Signs
    • Free Internet Access
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Pool sun loungers
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.6 / 5150 Reviews
    88%Guests
    Recommend
    4.6Service Quality
    4.6Amenities
    4.5Food & Drinks
    4.5Location
    4.7Cleanliness
    4.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 8 Oct

    It was an amazing experience. They even let me do a late check out

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The Fern GoregoanManager replied in 3 days

    Dear Member, Greeting from The Fern Goregaon!!! We thank you for your valued review on Goibibo. It was an honor for choosing The Fern – Goregaon as your preferred choice for your stay in Mumbai. It is truly encouraging to know that you had a comfortable stay at our hotel, and we do appreciate that you were delighted with the services provided by our associates. Your feedback is very valuable for us and we certainly look forward to welcome you back again at earliest in near future. Warm regards, Manoj Sawant General Manager The Fern-Goregaon.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 8 Oct

    Excellent room service Nd very good hospitality.great quality of rooms.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The Fern GoregoanManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Member, We thank you for your valued review on the Goibibo. It was an honor for choosing The Fern – Goregaon as your preferred choice for your stay in Mumbai. It is truly encouraging to know that you had a comfortable stay at our hotel, and we do appreciate that you were delighted with the services provided by our associates. Your feedback is very valuable for us and we certainly look forward to welcome you back again at earliest in near future. Warm regards, Manoj Sawant General Manager The Fern-Goregaon.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 27 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    1 / 52017, 25 Sep

    VERY BAD SERVICE THE GENERAL MANAGER PRASAD WAS EXTREMELY RUDE & ARROGANT THE RECEPTION PEOPLE WERE UNPROFESSIONAL & IMPOLITE VERY BAD HOTEL

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 22 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved