Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

The Fern Residency

1b/a, police line,next to loco shed road,ratanada, jodhpur Jodhpur India 342001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos47 Photos
Travellers Photos329+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 23 Jan
atThe Fern Residency
85%Guest recommend this hotel
Nitin Sharmayes hotel is very good no doubt... and not so far from railway station and bus stand.. breakfast is complimentary but you can find many variety in you..Read All Reviews
₹ 3420
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to The Fern Residency
    14:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    48Rooms
    • Disabled Friendly Facilities
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Banquet Facilities
    • Multi Lingual Staff
    • Front Desk
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • wi fi
    • Conference Facility
    • Non Smoking Hotel
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Barbecue Grill
    • Coffee Shop / Cafe
    • Bar / Lounge
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.3 / 5768 Reviews
    85%Guests
    Recommend
    4.3Service Quality
    4.3Amenities
    4.4Food & Drinks
    4.3Location
    4.5Cleanliness
    4.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 22 Jan

    yes hotel is very good no doubt... and not so far from railway station and bus stand.. breakfast is complimentary but you can find many variety in your breakfast..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 22 Jan

    Really bad manners of the staff - rude

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 8 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 3 Jan

    Worst hotel of my life. staff is poor. hotel is just interested in looting their guest. manager is .... rude and arrogant.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The Fern ResidencyManager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Sir Thank you for the review. You had booked a room through the ** for the 31st Dec. The details specifically mentioned of the GALA Dinner Charges which were mandatory and had to be paid at the time of checkin. At the time of arrival you were detailed and requested for the same but your refusal to pay for the same was what prompted you to choose to cancel your room.You cancelled the room on arrival and a mail was received from ** regarding the same. We at FERN BELIEVE in serving our customers with integrity and commitment. The new year gala dinner charges being asked from you with all dignity and courtesy and being denied by you has prompted this comment from you. The Hotel strongly believes in courtesies and politeness hence the appreciations from clients. You decided not to stay in the hotel and after cancellations even asked for the booking to be reinstated which you were told politely to do through the ***. We however though this reply wish to invite you on a regular visit to stay and enjoy the hospitality that we offer and am sure your views about us shall be different Thanks and regards Abhishek Singh FOM...........

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 2 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The Fern ResidencyManager replied in 18 days

    Dear Guest Thank you for choosing to stay with us and reviewing us. We look forward to your continued patronage and welcoming you at The Fern Hotels Thanking you Abhishek Singh

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved