Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

The Grace Hotel

59-B, Road No.4,A-Block,Mahipalpur Extn , Mahipalpur, International Airport Zone Delhi India 110037
View on Map
Hotelier Photos34 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 17 Jul
atThe Grace Hotel
55%Guest recommend this hotel
Anup KerkettaRoom was small Washroom was not clean landline doesn't work AC got short circuit service quality was ok..Read All Reviews
₹ 1650
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to The Grace Hotel
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    28Rooms
    • ceiling fan
    • Air-condition
    • wi fi
    • Charging points
    • Dining Hall
    • Air Conditioning
    • hot / cold water
    • Front Desk
    • Intercom
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Air-conditioning
    • Free Parking
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • 24 Hour Reception Desk
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Lobby
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • 24-hours front desk
    • Housekeeping
    • RO Water Purification System
    • Lift / Elevator
    • 24 Hrs Room Service
    • Wifi
    • CCTV
    • Hot Water
    • room service
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • 24 hour reception
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Free Wi-Fi
    • Tea & Coffee
    • Television
    • Parking
    • Daily housekeeping
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    2.9 / 590 Reviews
    55%Guests
    Recommend
    2.9Service Quality
    2.9Amenities
    4.1Food & Drinks
    3.1Location
    4.2Cleanliness
    3.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 13 Jun

    Condition of the room is very very poor Indeed you are having breakfast in your packagae they are asking you to order from the menu card and many limitation are there.. Menu is also of the venus hotel

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The Grace HotelManager replied in 11 minutes

    Sorry to say sir but our manager informed you that you can order it from the room or you can have your break fast in the restaurant also still thanks for your valuable feedback........

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 11 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The Grace HotelManager replied in 2 days

    nice to see your image peer saab.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 9 Jun

    I Request other travelers not to go their worst experience, Un Clean Rooms, bathroom, Ac is not working, I money is totally wasted. try for other hotels, Hotel Need To Improve Infrastructure,

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The Grace HotelManager replied in 6 days

    thanks for your valuable feedback........as per our knowledge you have not share anything to reception about your room condition..........

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 8 Jun

    Hi guys I want to share the feedback for the hotel grace mahipalpur. When i entered in hotel there was no parking space for cars, the reception person mr naresh told me to park anywhere because we don

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The Grace HotelManager replied in 4 days

    Sorry sir as per the system when our waiter come in to your room and if are not happy with food or service kindly inform the manager that time only because the duty manager surely help you out with your food order and about the charges what ever the hotel charges that mentioned in the menu we mean all food rate.....last but not least if our staff is asking id proof it doesn't mean that they are doing anything wrong ..still thanks for your valuable feedback........

    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 5 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved