Hotel

The Grand Mamta

opp. temple , khonakhan dalgate , srinagar , jammu and kashmir Srinagar India 190001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos45 Photos
Travellers Photos20+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 20 Jan
atThe Grand Mamta
86%Guest recommend this hotel
Tushar BaslaniNice hotel.. I stayed at grand mamta 4 days 12 jan to 16 jan 2017. Its back side of dal lake... About 5 minits Walking diatance to dal lake.. Ser..Read All Reviews
₹ 2277₹ 3677per room per nightSAVE ₹ 1400
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Ask Question & get answer from travelers
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
68Rooms
  • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
  • Banquet Facilities
  • Barbecue Area
  • Business Center
  • Concierge
  • Currency Exchange
  • Disabled Friendly Facilities
  • Doctor on Call
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Games Zone
  • Gift Shop
  • Health Club / Gym Facility Available
  • Internet Access - Surcharge
  • Laundry Service Available
  • Lift / Elevator
  • Lobby
  • Non Smoking Rooms
  • Parking Facilities Available
  • Front Desk
  • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
  • Locker Facility
  • Non Smoking Hotel
  • Local Tour / Travel Desk
  • Air-Conditioning - Central
  • Suitable For Children
  • Conference Facility
  • Newspapers In Lobby
  • Room Service (24 Hours)
  • Spa Services Nearby
  • Outdoor Parking - Secured
  • Internet Access
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Porter Services Available
  • Suites
  • Free Internet Access

Location

4.3 / 5511 Reviews
86%Guests
Recommend
4.3Service Quality
4.4Amenities
4.4Food & Drinks
4.3Location
4.4Cleanliness
4.3Value For Money
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 18 Jan

Nice hotel.. I stayed at grand mamta 4 days 12 jan to 16 jan 2017. Its back side of dal lake... About 5 minits Walking diatance to dal lake.. Service is so good.. Hotel is also neat and cleen..

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 7 times
The Grand MamtaManager replied in 2 days

Dear TUSHAR, Greetings from Hotel the grand mamta! Delighted to learn about your exceptional stay with us, and thank you for your lovely review.Thank you for taking out the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We are delighted to know that our services were at par with your expectations. At our hotel, guest happiness and satisfaction is our top priority and our team is trained to provide premium hospitality to our guests. Our location gives our guests the serenity and sublime views as a backdrop that enhances guests stay experience. Many thanks for the appreciation. We look forward to having you with us again for another wonderful vacation! Do come back for longer stay on your next visit. Best Regards, GUEST RELATION MANAGER SHAH MUDASIR

Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 17 Jan

Hi, I stayed first time in this hotel. property is good & cleanliness was perfect however food served is very disgusting. Room service is pathetic. You have to call several time on reception for anyth

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 65 times
The Grand MamtaManager replied in a day

Dear vikas,Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. Your input, and the feedback from all of our guests is vitally important to us and we always want guest expectations to be catered well . I have reviewed your feedback in detail with concerned managers. sincerely apologize for the inconvenience that you have faced we have redoubled our efforts to improve standards. our hospitality, service and cleanliness are our top priorities We hope to see you again in the future and you can reach me directly at ***** if I can be of any assistance. We welcome all constructive criticism, as it helps us to get better Thank you once again .. Replied by Grand Mamta (Hotel Guest Relation Manager)

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 16 Jan

well maintained hotel in the vicinity of famous Dal lake. The rooms are very spacious with all heating arrangements, like dual air-conditioning, electric blankets. Gym and games zone for kids gives va

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 79 times
The Grand MamtaManager replied in 2 days

Dear jatinder, Greetings from Hotel the grand mamta! Delighted to learn about your exceptional stay with us, and thank you for your lovely review.Thank you for taking out the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We are delighted to know that our services were at par with your expectations. At our hotel, guest happiness and satisfaction is our top priority and our team is trained to provide premium hospitality to our guests. Our location gives our guests the serenity and sublime views as a backdrop that enhances guests stay experience. Many thanks for the appreciation. We look forward to having you with us again for another wonderful vacation! Do come back for longer stay on your next visit. Best Regards, GUEST RELATION MANAGER SHAH MUDASIR

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 15 Jan
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 47 times
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 10 Jan

Service is slow. Otherwise food quality is too good.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times
The Grand MamtaManager replied in a day

Dear Girish, Greetings from Hotel the grand mamta! Delighted to learn about your exceptional stay with us, and thank you for your lovely review.Thank you for taking out the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We are delighted to know that our services were at par with your expectations. At our hotel, guest happiness and satisfaction is our top priority and our team is trained to provide premium hospitality to our guests. Our location gives our guests the serenity and sublime views as a backdrop that enhances guests stay experience. Many thanks for the appreciation. We look forward to having you with us again for another wonderful vacation! Do come back for longer stay on your next visit. Best Regards, GUEST RELATION MANAGER SHAH MUDASIR

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

© 2016 ibibogroup All rights reserved