Hotel

The Grand Olive Noida

a-12 block, sector-50 near market ,noida city centre NOIDA India 201301
View on Map
Hotelier Photos48 Photos
Travellers Photos14+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 22 Aug
atThe Grand Olive Noida
80%Guest recommend this hotel
Jyotsna Flush not working. Slow service. Take 2 hours if you ask for room cleaning. Take 1 hour to serve you water. Very poor service..Read All Reviews
₹ 1175₹ 1678per room per nightSAVE ₹ 503
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to NOIDA
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
17Rooms
  • AC/Heater

Location

3.8 / 5474 Reviews
80%Guests
Recommend
3.7Service Quality
3.7Amenities
3.5Food & Drinks
4.0Location
3.6Cleanliness
3.9Value For Money
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 20 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 91 times
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 19 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 76 times
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 17 Aug

Flush not working. Slow service. Take 2 hours if you ask for room cleaning. Take 1 hour to serve you water. Very poor service

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 68 times
The Grand Olive NoidaManager replied in 2 days

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We apologize for your bad experience with us. We have sharpen our systems more. Do visit us again we will make sure you have a comfortable stay.

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 17 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 72 times
The Grand Olive NoidaManager replied in 2 days

Thankyou for your vauable feedback,we wish to serve you again

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 17 Aug

Room is not good at all.....bathroom was not good.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 60 times
The Grand Olive NoidaManager replied in 2 days

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We apologize for your bad experience with us. We have sharpen our systems more. Do visit us again we will make sure you have a comfortable stay.

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

Attraction In NOIDA

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved