Hotel

The Green Castle

lataguri main road Lataguri India 735219
View on Map
Hotelier Photos5 Photos
Travellers Photos5+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 20 Aug
atThe Green Castle
69%Guest recommend this hotel
Pratik PradhanI stayed at the green castle recently..it was located just nearby to the national park..it was a wonderful experience.the food was good n always on ti..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Lataguri
12:00Check In
11:00Check Out
7Rooms
  • Suitable For Children
  • Pick Up and Drop (Rly Station, Bus Stand, Temple)
  • Food Facility
  • hot / cold water
  • Extra Mattress (On Request)
  • wi fi
  • Pool Cafe
  • Photocopying
  • Smoking Rooms
  • ceiling fan
  • Welcome Drinks
  • Express Check-In / Check-Out
  • Jungle treks
  • Laundry Service Available
  • Dance Performances (on demand)
  • Hot Tub
  • Air-condition
  • Parking (Complimentary)
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Wake-up Call / Service
  • Grocery
  • Outdoor Pool (seasonal)
  • Dining Space
  • Payment by Credit Card accepted
  • Restaurant
  • Barbecue Area
  • Express Laundry
  • Daily Housekeeping
  • Ticket Service
  • Parking Facilities Available
  • Executive Lounge
  • wi fi (only in restaurant)
  • Fireplace in lobby
  • Reception
  • Doorman
  • Power Backup
  • Pest Control Facility
  • Audio - Visual Equipment
  • Separate Sitting Area
  • Solarium
  • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
  • Speciality Restaurant
  • Oxygen Cylinder (on request)
  • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
  • Cell Phone Rental
  • 24 hr checkin
  • Kids Play Zone
  • Newspapers In Lobby
  • Safe
  • Indoor Games
  • Television
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Safari
  • Conference Hall
  • Children's Park
  • Grocery delivery
  • Air / Rail Booking
  • Limited Parking Facility
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Body treatments
  • Full Time Operation for All 7 Days
  • Room Service(Limited Hours)
  • Family Room
  • CCTV
  • Telephone/fax machine
  • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
  • Pets Allowed
  • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
  • Grounds
  • Poolside Bar
  • Shops (on site)
  • Security deposit required
  • Veranda
  • Fire Safety
  • Multi - Line Phone
  • Massage Services
  • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
  • Fire Place Available
  • Hotel Trading License
  • Courier Service
  • Outdoor Parking - Secured
  • Books/Magazines
  • Charging points
  • Local Tour / Travel Desk
  • Water Dispenser Available
  • Suites
  • Picnic Area
  • Swimming Pool
  • Breakfast Service
  • Packed Lunches
  • Extra Bed (On Request)
  • Wedding Services Facility
  • Room Service (24 Hours)
  • Swimming (nearby)
  • Lunch included
  • Free Wifi
  • Doctor on Call
  • ATM / Banking
  • Cook Services
  • Laptop Available on Hire
  • Extra Person / Child - Share the same room
  • AC/Heater
  • Dinner included
  • Internet Access
  • Paid Transfers
  • 24 hour security
  • Conference Facility
  • Smoking Area
  • Nature Walk
  • Free Internet Access
  • Locker Facility
  • Village Visit ( Chargeable )
  • Dining Hall
  • wi fi (only in common area)
  • Guide / Sightseeing Service
  • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
  • Taxi Services
  • Campfire / Bon Fire
  • In House Events
  • Pick up and Drop (Payable)
  • Front Desk
  • Gift Shop
  • Jeep safari
  • Intercom
  • Spa On Site - Chargeable
  • Catering
  • 24 hr security
  • Security at All Hotel Entrances
  • 24 Hour Front Desk
  • Lobby
  • Computer Rental
  • Major Credit Cards Accepted
  • RO Water Purification System
  • Laundry Service (Payable)
  • First-Aid Kit at Front Desk
  • Daily Housekeeping (Deprecared)
  • Ice machine
  • Car Rental
  • Activity Centre
  • Beauty Salon - on charge
  • Gardens
  • Anti-Slip Ramps
  • Medical Assistance Available
  • Free WiFi
  • Caretaker
  • Beach towels
  • Kitchen available (home cook food on request)
  • Fishing
  • Indoor Swimming Pool
  • Free Wifi in Common Area
  • Fire Exit Signs
  • Kids' swimming pool
  • Parking (nearby)
  • Umbrellas

Location

4.2 / 513 Reviews
69%Guests
Recommend
4.1Service Quality
3.9Amenities
4.0Food & Drinks
4.2Location
4.0Cleanliness
4.2Value For Money
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 2 Feb

I stayed at the green castle recently..it was located just nearby to the national park..it was a wonderful experience.the food was good n always on time.the staff were helpful..the location is peacefu

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
The Green CastleManager replied in 2 hours

Thank You!!

Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 31 Oct

Hotel was good. But they as per Goibibo offer the booking was for AC Cottage but they had provided AC Deluxe Room due to non availability of cottage. The room was good. Manager & hotel stuffs are very

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
The Green CastleManager replied in 2 days

Thank You Sir

Verified Guest 5 / 52016, 12 Sep

nice resort... very beautiful ambience; nicely decorated & well maintained. I would recommend this Resort as the best place to stay at Lataguri

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
The Green CastleManager replied in 2 days

Dear Guest, Namaste!! Thank you very much for taking out time to review our hotel. I am very pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay thoroughly. Any and every positive review from a guest gives us the much needed boost up and encouragement to perform even better. Your positive feedback has ensured that our hard work is reaping benefits and we are going in the right direction of providing proper customer service. Thank you once again for the honest feedback. Looking forward to welcoming you in the near future.

Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 19 Aug

Worst hotel ever visited..swimming pool dirty ,no room service, room full of insects n rat, totally disgusting and on top of that when complain to the staff he says" ek raat ke bat hai adjust kar leje

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
The Green CastleManager replied in a day

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are extremely sorry for the unpleasant experience you had at our property. We certainly taken your feedback extremely serious and we are conducting a full investigation into all the points mentioned by you. We are continuously training the staff to improve service levels and to ensure that we do not repeat mistakes made in the past. My apologies once again for the inconvenience caused! Thank you and Regards

Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 15 Aug

swimming pool was not clean ....there is no water in pool shower. ....we booked 2 cottages and one deluxe room...there is too many insects roming all over the room...bathroom is also not maintened..

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 992 times
The Green CastleManager replied in 6 days

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are extremely sorry for the unpleasant experience you had at our property. We certainly taken your feedback extremely serious and we are conducting a full investigation into all the points mentioned by you. We are continuously training the staff to improve service levels and to ensure that we do not repeat mistakes made in the past. My apologies once again for the inconvenience caused! Thank you and Regards

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved