Hotel

The Heritage

r-3, veerbhadra marg , veerbhadra marg Rishikesh India 249203
View on Map
Hotelier Photos44 Photos
Travellers Photos19+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Aug
atThe Heritage
76%Guest recommend this hotel
Utsav AgarwalVery far from main areas.. manager doesn't evn allow early checkout at all N wants extra money for everything even if tons of rooms were vacant.. No v..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
goStays Certified
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Rishikesh
14:00Check In
12:00Check Out
21Rooms
  • Reception

Location

3.8 / 5233 Reviews
76%Guests
Recommend
3.7Service Quality
3.7Amenities
3.8Food & Drinks
3.5Location
4.0Cleanliness
3.7Value For Money
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 16 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 48 times
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 16 Aug

Very far from main areas.. manager doesn't evn allow early checkout at all N wants extra money for everything even if tons of rooms were vacant.. No view etc at all.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 51 times
Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 7 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 91 times
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 28 Jul

the behaviour of the recipient is very rude and ill-mannered,amenitiesare worst,. do cheat with customers, even bathrooms are without latch, room area is small. bedding is not in good and hygienic. AC

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 80 times
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 23 Jul

I had a horrible experience, the AC was not working in the room, so I had to get the room changed and in the next room that was given to me the bathroom lock was spoilt it would lock from outside by

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
The HeritageManager replied in 5 days

Dear Mr. Rakesh, Greetings from Hotel The Heritage Rishikesh.Thanks for choosing Hotel The Heritage Rishikesh for your stay. I am really thankful that you have taken out time to put down your valuable feedback. At the outset of your review I am really apologized that we are not successful in making your stay comfortable. I am sorry for all the issues that you have faced in our hotel. I am really apologized for the issues you faced with AC ,washroom lock issues and with Cable TV. I am also sorry for the issues you faced regarding less availbility of food Quantity. We are sorry for all the inconvience you faced at our hotel. We have taken neceessary corrective actions so that this issue will never be met. We look forward and welcome you again at Hotel The Heritage and offer our best services

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved