Hotel

The Hermitage Bed & Breakfast

b-8,captain gaur marg, east of kailash, , south delhi, new delhi and ncr, india 110065 Delhi India 110065
View on Map
Hotelier Photos37 Photos
Travellers Photos7+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 18 Aug
atThe Hermitage Bed & Breakfast
71%Guest recommend this hotel
Devbrat ChugCheap and best for single traveler and good location..Read All Reviews
₹ 1699
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
10Rooms
  • wi fi

Location

3.6 / 560 Reviews
71%Guests
Recommend
3.5Service Quality
3.4Amenities
4.0Food & Drinks
3.7Location
3.9Cleanliness
3.6Value For Money
Verified Guest 5 / 52016, 16 Sep
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 20 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
The Hermitage Bed BreakfastManager replied in 3 minutes

Dear Suraj Bisht We really appreciate that you took time to review your stay at our hotel. We truly value the opinions of our customers and we apologize that we did not meet your expectations. We assure you that we will try to make improvement wherever necessary and provide you with better experience during your next stay. We would certainly like to serve you again soon. Regards Manager The Hermitage Bed & Breakfast, Delhi

Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 30 Jun

Cheap and best for single traveler and good location

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 944 times
The Hermitage Bed BreakfastManager replied in a day

Dear Pulkit Bamba, Thank You for taking time to share your feedback on Goibibo. We are glad that you chose Hotel The Hermitage Bed & Breakfast, during your last visit to Delhi and enjoyed your stay. We look forward to serving you again soon. Kind Regards, Manager The Hermitage Bed & Breakfast, Delhi

Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 26 Jun

This is more like an expensive PG than a hotel. The room and the toilet was very dirty and with broken shower.It was promptly fixed. after 1 day of stay. The included breakfast is served in a nearby c

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
The Hermitage Bed BreakfastManager replied in 6 hours

Dear Saurabh Sood, We really appreciate that you took time to review your stay at our hotel. We truly value the opinions of our customers and we apologize that we did not meet your expectations. We assure you that we will try to make improvement wherever necessary and provide you with better experience during your next stay. We would certainly like to serve you again soon. Regards Manager The Hermitage Bed & Breakfast, Delhi

Verified Guest 3 / 52016, 17 Jun

It does not look like as shown in the pictures. They have normal rooms but for 1500/2, was ok. But food is good.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
The Hermitage Bed BreakfastManager replied in 3 days

Dear Himanshu Vaishnav, Thank You for taking time to share your feedback on Goibibo. We are glad that you chose Hotel The Hermitage Bed & Breakfast, during your last visit to Delhi and enjoyed your stay. We look forward to serving you again soon. Kind Regards, Manager The Hermitage Bed & Breakfast,Delhi

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved