Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

The Himalayan Woods

the himalayan woods resort, village tyarikhan, binsar road, kasar devi, almora, uttarakhand Almora India 263601
View on Map
Hotelier Photos14 Photos
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 16 Dec
atThe Himalayan Woods
93%Guest recommend this hotel
Akhil Agarwalvery nice and comfortable stay.. nice hotel fooding..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to The Himalayan Woods
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    8Rooms
    • AC/Heater
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Reception
    • 24 hour security
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.6 / 516 Reviews
    93%Guests
    Recommend
    3.8Service Quality
    4.2Amenities
    4.5Food & Drinks
    4.6Location
    4.9Cleanliness
    4.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 11 Jul

    very nice and comfortable stay.. nice hotel fooding

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    The Himalayan WoodsManager replied in 6 days

    Thank you very much for positive feedback sir.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 6 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 30 Jun

    wifi not working at all dats a minus rest everything was good.. food was excellent

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    The Himalayan WoodsManager replied in 17 days

    Thank you very much for positive feedback sir. Due to unfavorable weather conditions we were not able to provide wi fi service.

    3 / 52017, 15 Jun

    Bad food service. Took one hour to serve food after ordering in advance for an hour.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 92 times
    The Himalayan WoodsManager replied in 6 hours

    Thank you for your feedback sir. We prepare fresh food always. We do not use precooked meals. Sometimes when guests order two different type of cuisine, it take longer. Cooking time depends on quantity of food as well.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 10 Jun

    food quality is too Gud & service staff are corporative.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 923 times
    The Himalayan WoodsManager replied in 21 minutes

    Thank you very much Umesh ji for taking time to review and acknowledging our continuous efforts to give our best. Please come back to see us again.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved