Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

The Hive Cottage

AYARPATTA HILLS (way to Naini retreat) MALLITAL Nainital. Nainital India 263002
View on Map
Hotelier Photos61 Photos
  • 110340912
  • Reception
  • lobby
  • Reception
  • parking area
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
  • Room
  • Entrance
  • Entrance
  • Facilities
  • Outside View
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 Jun
atThe Hive Cottage
50%Guest recommend this hotel
Karan Sharmaour stay at hive cottage was very comfortable and pleasing. the caretakers Prakash n manohar were right on their toes always to make sure that our sta..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to The Hive Cottage
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    6Rooms
    • Charging points
    • Dining Hall
    • Bar
    • Front Desk
    • Welcome Drinks
    • 24 hr checkin
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • 24 hr security
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Kitchen
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Free Wifi
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Wifi
    • CCTV
    • Car Rental
    • Daily newspaper
    • Gardens
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Coffee Maker
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • 24 hours guest survive and security
    • Veranda
    • 24 hour security
    • Reception
    • Free Internet Access
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.0 / 514 Reviews
    50%Guests
    Recommend
    4.0Service Quality
    3.9Amenities
    5.0Food & Drinks
    3.9Location
    5.0Cleanliness
    4.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 7 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 1 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 21 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The Hive CottageManager replied in 15 days

    Thanks Reetika

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 13 May

    the staff is very rude and arrogant. they dont even know how to deal with customers.  the location of the place is very very bad. therr is no view ...its heavily over priced. prices are secondary but

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The Hive CottageManager replied in 20 days

    Dear sir, This is the First time we are receiving the review against our staff. we are really very sorry for the in inconvenience. Every guest has different choice and behavior. out of 10 guest 9 saying the staff is good but may be you were expecting too much we will do our best on your next trip. Reetika

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 24 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved