Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

The Icon

d-823, cv raman road, block d, new friends colony Delhi India 110065
View on Map
Hotelier Photos45 Photos
  • _AAA8062
  • _AAA7824
  • _AAA8056
  • _AAA8038
  • _AAA8002
Travellers Photos4+ Photos
  • Lobby
  • Others
  • Others
  • Others
Close
at
Close
2018, 19 Apr
atThe Icon
64%Guest recommend this hotel
Rishabh GuptaSuperb location and hospitality. The hotel has a boutique hotel feel to it, an open terrace, a small cafe etc. and pretty good service standards. The ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to The Icon
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    24Rooms
    • Suitable For Children
    • Accommodation on Double Occupancy for two nights
    • Bathroom Amenities
    • Air conditioning (controlled in the room)
    • Bathroom
    • Packaged / bottled water
    • wi fi
    • Charging points
    • Daily newspaper
    • In Room Safe
    • Wi fi (Payable)
    • Front Desk
    • Ironing Service
    • Cable and Satellite TV
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Dining area
    • Air Conditioning
    • Air-conditioning
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Daily replenishment bottled mineral water
    • Telephone Line
    • Air-conditioning with individual control
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Toiletries
    • Wifi
    • Cable TV
    • Non Smoking
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • 24 hour reception
    • Bathroom doors 32 inches wide
    • AC/Heater
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • 24 hours guest survive and security
    • Non-smoking rooms available
    • Telephone
    • 02 bottles of drinking water
    • Television
    • Terrace
    • Reception
    • Locker Facility
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.1 / 517 Reviews
    64%Guests
    Recommend
    4.2Service Quality
    4.1Amenities
    4.7Food & Drinks
    4.2Location
    4.7Cleanliness
    4.2Value For Money
    5 / 52018, 29 Mar

    good location and maintenance,food , service house keeping very good

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Ikon ResidencyManager replied in a day

    Dear Mr.Shubham, Thank you very much for spending your time to write a review and rate us positively on goibibo. We are very happy to hear that you liked the products and services of our Hotel. We expect you very soon again at our hotel on your next visit to Delhi.

    5 / 52018, 22 Mar

    very excellent hotel. the service quality is also very good. value for money. surely recommended

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Ikon ResidencyManager replied in an hour

    Dear Mr Pandey, Thank you very much for spending your time to write a review and rate us positively on Goibibo. We are very happy to hear that you liked the products and services of our Hotel. We expect you very soon again at our hotel on your next visit to delhi.

    5 / 52018, 22 Mar

    Superb location and hospitality. The hotel has a boutique hotel feel to it, an open terrace, a small cafe etc. and pretty good service standards. The hotel is newly renovated and hence is well maintai

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Ikon ResidencyManager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Mr Rishabh, We are very happy that you managed some time from your busy schedule to write about us and rate us positively on Goibibo. Our entire team wishes you happy and safe journey to your destination. Hope to see you again on your next visit to the city of Red fort.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 26 Feb

    I had booked the hotel for my client and he was absolutely outraged by the room he was given. So much so that he even called me threatening to take legal action against me for putting him up in a roo

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Ikon ResidencyManager replied in 15 days

    Dear Mr Mehta, We feel very sorry for your bad experience on your recent stay with us. However, this is not the actual standard what we maintain in our hotel. This might happened due to some temporary problem. We try our best to provide a hassle-free and comfortable stay experience to our guests at the hotel. We request you to give us a second chance to show you our actual hospitality services on your next visit to delhi. Thanks for your valuable feedback.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 22 Feb

    Washroom are not clean and not comfortable

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Ikon ResidencyManager replied in 19 days

    Dear Mr Waqar , We feel very sorry for your bad experience on your recent stay with us. However, this is not the actual standard what we maintain in our hotel. This might happened due to some temporary problem. We try our best to provide a hassle-free and comfortable stay experience to our guests at the hotel. We request you to give us a second chance to show you our actual hospitality services on your next visit to Delhi. Thanks for your valuable feedback.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved