Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

THE ICONHOMES

sri sai sirihomes,near: maxcure hospital,beside newmark house, patrika nagar,madhapur, hyderabad, Hyderabad India 500081
View on Map
Hotelier Photos22 Photos
Travellers Photos7+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 16 Dec
atTHE ICONHOMES
83%Guest recommend this hotel
Jomon DevasiaI had never stayed such worst hotel, ther is no professional staff in this hotel.its not hotel just apartments. I booked deluxe room for three nights..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to THE ICONHOMES
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    12Rooms
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Front Desk
    • 24 hour security
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Free Internet Access
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.1 / 5158 Reviews
    83%Guests
    Recommend
    4.0Service Quality
    4.1Amenities
    4.1Food & Drinks
    4.1Location
    4.4Cleanliness
    4.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 2 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 19 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 3 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 29 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 10 Oct

    I had never stayed such worst hotel, ther is no professional staff in this hotel.its not hotel just apartments. I booked deluxe room for three nights .check-in time they asked me to pay tax .ok as pe

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The IconhomesManager replied in 43 minutes

    I Checked with my staff and i was told that he has shifted rooms in his three nights stay just because he didnt like the room. We have given him the best rooms avaiable with us yet he kept changing the rooms.About the TAX PAYMENT, our staff just reconfirmed with the guest wheather the guest had paid the tax or not and they never demanded him to pay again. We change our lenin daily and what was told about the bedsheets and pillow was not true

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved