Hotel

The International by Tunga

b-11 midc central road, andheri east Mumbai India 400093
View on Map
Hotelier Photos12 Photos
Travellers Photos13+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 24 Jun
atThe International by Tunga
82%Guest recommend this hotel
Yashpal BhatiaThe ac in the room was not working and then we asked them to change our room, even after that the room we got again had a problem with the ac..how man..Read All Reviews
₹ 3530
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
24Rooms
  • STD / ISD
  • Suitable For Children
  • Baggage Room
  • Pick Up and Drop (Rly Station, Bus Stand, Temple)
  • Electronic / Magnetic Keys
  • Banquet Facilities
  • Multi Lingual Staff
  • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
  • Smoking Rooms
  • Disabled Friendly Rooms
  • Disabled Friendly Facilities
  • Front Desk
  • Luggage Storage
  • Smoke Detector
  • Laundry Service Available
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Room Service (24 Hours)
  • Security at All Hotel Entrances
  • Board Room
  • Lobby
  • Wake-up Call / Service
  • Major Credit Cards Accepted
  • Full Time Operation for All 7 Days
  • Room Service(Limited Hours)
  • Lift / Elevator
  • Party hall
  • Medical Assistance Available
  • Car Rental
  • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
  • Public Restrooms
  • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
  • Internet Access
  • Parking Facilities Available
  • Currency Exchange
  • Newspapers In Lobby
  • Locker Facility
  • Wheelchair Accessibility - Room
  • Conference Facility
  • Fire Exit Signs
  • Free Internet Access
  • Coffee Shop / Cafe
  • 24 Hour Front Desk
  • Power Backup

Location

4.3 / 5122 Reviews
82%Guests
Recommend
4.2Service Quality
4.2Amenities
4.2Food & Drinks
4.3Location
4.4Cleanliness
4.3Value For Money
Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 22 Jun
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 59 times
The International By TungaManager replied in a day

Dear Mr.Yashpal Bhatia & Ms. Mansi Bhatia, Greetings of the day! We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to write a review on Goibibo. Sorry we have fallen short on your expectation. Our sincerest apologies for the issues you faced during your stay. We shall certainly look into the matter & we have told our team for check the room properly, we will appreciate if you give us a chance to serve you better, surely you will have a good experience We apologizes for the inconvenience faced by you

Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 19 Jun

The ac in the room was not working and then we asked them to change our room, even after that the room we got again had a problem with the ac..how many times do they expect the guests to keep changing

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 55 times
The International By TungaManager replied in 33 minutes

NOTED

Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 18 Jun

ok ok. service can be improved.though something fishy is nice.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 35 times
The International By TungaManager replied in 42 minutes

Dear Ms.Gorika Sapra, Greetings of the day! We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to write a review on Goibibo, Sorry we have fallen short on your expectation. Our sincerest apologies for the issues you faced during your stay. Thank you for choosing Tunga International Hotel for your recent stay in Mumbai (Bombay)

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 18 Jun

The location is very good. Good accessibility to commute across Mumbai. The hotel also houses specialty restaurant "Something Fishy" serving fantastic meat, chicken, seafood & fish delicacies. The roo

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
The International By TungaManager replied in an hour

Dear Mr.Arindam Bose, Greetings of the day! I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to write a review on GOIBIBO further to your experience at our Hotel “The International by Tunga”. It is our earnest endeavor to ensure that our guests enjoy a memorable experience and I am delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay with us. Your feedback about the property and its service level in particular, delight me and it gives me immense pleasure to share it with the team. Thanks so much for sharing your feedback. We greatly value your patronage and look forward to welcome you once again to:”The International by Tunga “

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 17 Jun
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 90 times

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

© 2016 ibibogroup All rights reserved