Hotel

The Iris Hotel

no 2 , dr thomas street , opposite to grt grand hotel , pondy bazaar , t.nagar Chennai India 600017
View on Map
Hotelier Photos61 Photos
Travellers Photos14+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 16 Aug
atThe Iris Hotel
75%Guest recommend this hotel
Bala GummadiNice location and room is very clean..Read All Reviews
₹ 2464
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
27Rooms
  • wi fi
  • Dining Hall

Location

4.0 / 5458 Reviews
75%Guests
Recommend
4.0Service Quality
4.0Amenities
4.1Food & Drinks
4.1Location
4.3Cleanliness
4.0Value For Money
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 15 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 20 times
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 10 Aug

Nice location and room is very clean

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 74 times
The Iris HotelManager replied in an hour

Dear Mr.Bala Gummadi Greetings from The IRIS Hotel,,,,,,,,,,,,,,!!! It was our privilege and pleasure to have you stay with us during your recent visit to Chennai. We do hope that you had a pleasant and comfortable one. We would be obliged if you could kindly let us know of any of our shortcomings that you may have noticed during the course of your sojourn with us. May we assure you of our willingness to act upon any suggestions you may wish to make and that you feel will improve services to our Guest. We at Hotel IRIS, look forward to the pleasure of warmly welcoming you back to Chennai on your next visit. Thanks & Regards Team IRIS

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 9 Aug

Stay, Location, all good. But i offered Bill after checkout..... they mentioned GST amount had to paid at hotel. They gave me GST bill in Hand Written. For my claiming Process I asked for the Bill For

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 456 times
The Iris HotelManager replied in 34 minutes

DEAR Mr.KARTHIK NARENDRAN GREETINGS FROM THE IRIS HOTEL,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,!! THANK YOU FOR CHOOSING OUR HOTEL, AND FOR TAKING THE TIME TO REVIEW! KINDLY ACCEPT OUR SINCERE APOLOGIES FOR NOT MET UP TO YOUR EXPECTATION ON YOUR RECENT STAY, KINDLY LET AS KNOW STAY DETAILS AT OUR PROPERTY, SO THAT IT WOULD BE VERY HELPFUL AS TO CHECK THE DETAILS IN OUR PROPERTY THERE IS NO NESSARY FOR MANUAL BILL WHERE ALL WERE SYSTEM GENERATED BILL, ...,OUR HOTEL AIMS TO PROVIDE A TRULY UNIQUE EXPERIENCE, AND WE ARE THRILLED THAT WE WERE ABLE TO EXCEED YOUR EXPECTATIONS. WE LOOK FORWARD TO WELCOMING YOU BACK TO OUR HOTEL IN THE FUTURE. THANKS & REGARDS TEAM IRIS HOTEL

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 6 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 68 times
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 4 Aug

worst response . theybtake only chekin from 12-12 .24 hrs concept os not with them .there response is that they get only online bookings so cant help on 24hrs .

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 841 times
The Iris HotelManager replied in 23 minutes

Our policy is 12Noon check and early check in and late check out we do provide but based on occupancy

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved