Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

The Junction

near sreda bhawan,p s road Gangtok India 737101
View on Map
Hotelier Photos51 Photos
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 18 Oct
atThe Junction
80%Guest recommend this hotel
Rohit Agarwalworst service, worst food only room is good spacious near to market but still lots if noices comes from outside i dont recommend to anybody..Read All Reviews
₹ 1080
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Gangtok
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    9Rooms
    • Dining Hall
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.3 / 567 Reviews
    80%Guests
    Recommend
    4.3Service Quality
    4.2Amenities
    4.4Food & Drinks
    4.3Location
    4.6Cleanliness
    4.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 17 Sep

    worst service, worst food only room is good spacious near to market but still lots if noices comes from outside i dont recommend to anybody

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 66 times
    The JunctionManager replied in a day

    thank you for taking time to review our property, we are sorry that were not able to satisfy you, we shall definitely look into the issues mentioned

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 13 Aug

    Hotel's location is convenient and centrally located. Ambience is good and staff helping and courteous. Though I checked into off season house keeping was good. Would like to stay again at peak time.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    The JunctionManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Guest Thank you for taking out time to review us, although you have given us very good rating and review the overall rating you have given us 1 out of 5. We hope that you had a pleasant and wonderful stay with us and looking forward to seeing you again.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 23 Jun

    it was good stay over there. M.G market is very near to this hotel. Manager help me a lot regarding his service. Food quality is also good.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
    The JunctionManager replied in 7 minutes

    Thank you for your kinds words and taking time out to review us.hope to see you again

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 22 Jun

    THE ROOM IS GIVEN TO US FOR 1ST 3 DAY IS INDICATE SEALAN IN THE ROOF WHICH IS FEELING SO BAD AND LAST 2 DAYS ROOM WILL CHANGE BY OWNER AS MY REQUEST IS MUST BETTER FROM OLD ONE. FOOD QUALITY IS GOOD B

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 91 times
    The JunctionManager replied in 14 hours

    Thank you for the review. altgough we cannot really understand the issue faced by you. we hope to see you again

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 20 Jun

    Nice ambiance n location heart of city. Loved to stayed in

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 999 times
    The JunctionManager replied in a day

    dear guest thank you very much for taking time out to review us, we are glad you liked our property looking forward to your next visit.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved