Hotel

The Junction

near sreda bhawan,p s road Gangtok India 737101
View on Map
Hotelier Photos51 Photos
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 23 Aug
atThe Junction
81%Guest recommend this hotel
Satyakumar MohiteHotel's location is convenient and centrally located. Ambience is good and staff helping and courteous. Though I checked into off season house keeping..Read All Reviews
₹ 1080
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Gangtok
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
9Rooms
  • Dining Hall

Location

4.3 / 565 Reviews
81%Guests
Recommend
4.3Service Quality
4.2Amenities
4.4Food & Drinks
4.3Location
4.6Cleanliness
4.3Value For Money
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 13 Aug

Hotel's location is convenient and centrally located. Ambience is good and staff helping and courteous. Though I checked into off season house keeping was good. Would like to stay again at peak time.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 8 times
The JunctionManager replied in 2 days

Dear Guest Thank you for taking out time to review us, although you have given us very good rating and review the overall rating you have given us 1 out of 5. We hope that you had a pleasant and wonderful stay with us and looking forward to seeing you again.

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 23 Jun

it was good stay over there. M.G market is very near to this hotel. Manager help me a lot regarding his service. Food quality is also good.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
The JunctionManager replied in 7 minutes

Thank you for your kinds words and taking time out to review us.hope to see you again

Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 22 Jun

THE ROOM IS GIVEN TO US FOR 1ST 3 DAY IS INDICATE SEALAN IN THE ROOF WHICH IS FEELING SO BAD AND LAST 2 DAYS ROOM WILL CHANGE BY OWNER AS MY REQUEST IS MUST BETTER FROM OLD ONE. FOOD QUALITY IS GOOD B

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 91 times
The JunctionManager replied in 14 hours

Thank you for the review. altgough we cannot really understand the issue faced by you. we hope to see you again

Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 20 Jun

Nice ambiance n location heart of city. Loved to stayed in

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 81 times
The JunctionManager replied in a day

dear guest thank you very much for taking time out to review us, we are glad you liked our property looking forward to your next visit.

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 18 Jun

It's in a good location walking distance from MG Marg the heart of the city. All amenities and service quality is very good.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times
The JunctionManager replied in 11 hours

Thank you very much for choosing us as your preferred choice of hotel for your stay in Gangtok, we are glad that we have met your expectation and look forward to welcoming you again.

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved