Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


The Kedar Dev's

10 kms from karanprayag badrinath road uttarakhand Badrinath India 246446
View on Map
Hotelier Photos22 Photos
  • The Kedar Devs1
  • The Kedar Devs-11221446_856948961019268_8144741135333418407_o_jpg, Badrinath
  • The Kedar Devs-img_0526_jpg, Badrinath
Travellers Photos12+ Photos
  • Room
  • Room
  • Food
  • Interior
  • Interior
2018, 20 Mar
atThe Kedar Dev's
75%Guest recommend this hotel
Shibalik SanyalWell, my stay in this hotel was for one night, but it felt like gods grace as we (my wife, mother-in-law and I) were coming straight from Kedarnath th..Read All Reviews
₹ 1504
    Sub Total1 room for 2 nightsExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to The Kedar Dev's
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    4.2 / 516 Reviews
    3.7Service Quality
    3.8Food & Drinks
    3.8Value For Money
    1 / 52018, 7 Jan

    Worst hotel ever seen in my life... Never want to go there again...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The Kedar Dev'sManager replied in 4 hours

    Thanks for your review with note that after reviewing CCTV footage(WHERE U ALL CAN BE SEEN ABUSING OUR STAFF AND MISBEHAVING AND DISTURBING OTHER GUEST IN HIGHLY DRUNKEN STATE IN MIDNIGHT) we found that everything you mentioned in your review is incorrect. You along with your 06 ALCOHOLIC friends checked in the hotel on 01 Jan 18 before checking in this hotel u took room 3 Kms away in Sonala, quarrelled there checked out from there and checked in this hotel. You were provided snacks for your drinks in room u liked the services and food so much that instantly u gave a tip of Rs100 to service boy and afterwards you demanded your dinner in room. Due to less staff (due to off season) and our past experience of drunken people damaging room amenities and leaving permanent food marks on white bed sheets the staff expressed inability to provide room services to you. You abused our staff and told that if room services not provided to you , you will demand food at 2AM in restaurant (As if they are your personal servents) You created nuisance in mid night in highly drunken state. Your driver told that you have been creating nuisance in all the hotels u stayed including GMVN guest house in Joshimath. We will never like to have you as guest once again and I think no hotel ever will be.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 6 Nov

    Helpful staff, clean rooms. immediate response Pilgrims friendly hotel.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The Kedar Dev SManager replied in a month

    Dear sir, thank you for your review. We look forward to serve you again.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 5 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 4 Oct

    Neat accommodation; Value for money. Hospitality quite good. Suitable for family / group booking.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The Kedar Dev SManager replied in a day

    Dear sir, thanks for giving us opportunity to serve you. Thanks for reviewing us. Hope you will certainly give us more opportunities to serve u again.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 28 Sep

    Very spiritual and friendly family. Nice food, beautiful location, several temples around.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The Kedar Dev SManager replied in an hour

    Дорогой Маам, спасибо вам большое за ваш отзыв. Ваш отзыв, безусловно, поможет другим путешественникам выбрать лучшее место для отдыха(Dear Maam, thank you very much for your feedback. Your feedback will definitely help other travelers to choose the best place to stay)

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved