Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


The Kedar Dev's

10 Kms from Karanprayag Badrinath Road Uttarakhand Badrinath India 246446
View on Map
Hotelier Photos22 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
2018, 23 Sep
atThe Kedar Dev's
83%Guest recommend this hotel
Shibalik SanyalWell, my stay in this hotel was for one night, but it felt like gods grace as we (my wife, mother-in-law and I) were coming straight from Kedarnath th..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to The Kedar Dev's
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    AK Anil Kumar
    2 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    PN Partha Nandi
    4 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 days

    Dear sir, thanls for your review.

    SD Shubham Dhiman
    1 /5

    Worst hotel ever seen in my life... Never want to go there again...

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 4 hours

    Thanks for your review with note that after reviewing CCTV footage(WHERE U ALL CAN BE SEEN ABUSING OUR STAFF AND MISBEHAVING AND DISTURBING OTHER GUEST IN HIGHLY DRUNKEN STATE IN MIDNIGHT) we found that everything you mentioned in your review is incorrect. You along with your 06 ALCOHOLIC friends checked in the hotel on 01 Jan 18 before checking in this hotel u took room 3 Kms away in Sonala, quarrelled there checked out from there and checked in this hotel. You were provided snacks for your drinks in room u liked the services and food so much that instantly u gave a tip of Rs100 to service boy and afterwards you demanded your dinner in room. Due to less staff (due to off season) and our past experience of drunken people damaging room amenities and leaving permanent food marks on white bed sheets the staff expressed inability to provide room services to you. You abused our staff and told that if room services not provided to you , you will demand food at 2AM in restaurant (As if they are your personal servents) You created nuisance in mid night in highly drunken state. Your driver told that you have been creating nuisance in all the hotels u stayed including GMVN guest house in Joshimath. We will never like to have you as guest once again and I think no hotel ever will be.

    NK Narasimhan Kv
    4 /5

    Helpful staff, clean rooms. immediate response Pilgrims friendly hotel.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a month

    Dear sir, thank you for your review. We look forward to serve you again.

    CS Chandrashekhar Singh
    3 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    Anil Kumar2018, 16 Jun
    atThe Kedar Dev S

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved