Hotel

Hotel The KEN

opp. gurudwara, main road, ranchi Ranchi India 834001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos32 Photos
Travellers Photos15+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Aug
atHotel The KEN
87%Guest recommend this hotel
Kumar KishanRoom was good for stay but service was not like 3 star hotels. Hotel is claiming that they provide service equivalent to 3 star hotel but there is lar..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Ranchi
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
13Rooms
  • Extra Bed (On Request)

Location

4.2 / 5109 Reviews
87%Guests
Recommend
4.1Service Quality
4.1Amenities
3.9Food & Drinks
4.4Location
4.2Cleanliness
4.2Value For Money
Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 18 Aug

Room was good for stay but service was not like 3 star hotels. Hotel is claiming that they provide service equivalent to 3 star hotel but there is large scope of improvement in service.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 13 times
Hotel The KenManager replied in 2 hours

Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. I greatly appreciate your comments about aspects of the room that need updating. It is a pleasure to announce that we will be implementing many of these upgrades to the property within the next couple of days.

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 18 Aug

Hotel was 2 years old, but still looked new, good property, and good location too. Value for money.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 15 times
Hotel The KenManager replied in 25 minutes

Dear Shaunak. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I’m sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care!

Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 15 Aug

Worth the money spent. The room was pretty good but however something went wrong with the service. However, had a pleasant 2 night stay here. The security guard needs a special mention here, he had be

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 49 times
Hotel The KenManager replied in 16 hours

Dear Basiri. I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. If you’re traveling to our area gain soon, don’t hesitate to call us.

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 14 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 66 times
Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 11 Aug

It is satisfactorily rated. Situated on the main road of Ranchi and easily accessible. Suited for the business people for a day or two.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 91 times
Hotel The KenManager replied in a day

Thank you.

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved