Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

The Kiliroor Backwaters Cruise

KIV/ALP/HB/1332/15,Kiliroor, Kiliroor Home,Avalookunnu P.O,Alappuzha ( Near Starting Point ) Alleppey India 688006
View on Map
Hotelier Photos52 Photos
  • 2 Bedroom Premium AC
  • 2 reception
  • 2 bed room
  • 2 dinning reception
  • 3 bed reception
Travellers Photos6+ Photos
  • Interior
  • Facade
  • Facade
  • Facade
  • Facade
Close
at
Close
2018, 24 May
atThe Kiliroor Backwaters Cruise
100%Guest recommend this hotel
Girish Guptagood but water stay and roaming time was very less...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to The Kiliroor Backwaters Cruise
    12:00Check In
    09:00Check Out
    14Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      3.6 / 54 Reviews
      100%Guests
      Recommend
      3.6Service Quality
      3.6Amenities
      3.6Food & Drinks
      3.6Location
      3.6Cleanliness
      3.6Value For Money
      Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 28 Jul
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 994 times
      The Kiliroor Backwaters CruiseManager replied in 2 months

      Greetings , Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable review about our property . We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us . we will definitely address the improvements to be done as per your information . We are looking forward to welcome you by the next time when you visit Alleppey .

      Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 1 May
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 996 times
      The Kiliroor Backwaters CruiseManager replied in 5 months

      Greetings , Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable review about our property . We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us . we will definitely address the improvements to be done as per your information . We are looking forward to welcome you by the next time when you visit Alleppey .

      Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 25 Feb

      good but water stay and roaming time was very less.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 991 times
      The Kiliroor Backwaters CruiseManager replied in 2 days

      Dear guest , Thank you for your valuable time to rate our service , we are happy to know you had good experience and assuring you will do our best to improve our service better

      Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 12 Feb
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 971 times

      Question & Answers

      Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved