Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

The Hotel kohlees

Opp Durga Nag Temple, Near Burn Hall School Durga Nag Dalgate, Srinagar, Kashmir Srinagar India 190001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos25 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 17 Oct
atThe Hotel kohlees
81%Guest recommend this hotel
Kasibabu BethaIt's shanthi plaza New Delhi We are not check in Sreenagar Hotel Due to connecting Train n Bus's we missed..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to The Hotel kohlees
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    10Rooms
    • hot / cold water
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Drivers Rest Room
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Charging points
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Taxi Services
    • Bell captain/porters
    • Front Desk
    • Luggage Storage
    • Ironing Service
    • Intercom
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Golf Course (within 2 miles)
    • 24 hour security
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Either Early Check in /Late Check-out (Subject to Availability) up to 4 hours
    • Free Parking
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Airport transportation (surcharge)
    • wi fi (only in common area)
    • Paid Wifi
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Doctor on Call
    • CCTV
    • First-Aid Kit at Front Desk
    • Early check-in
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Assistance with luggage on request
    • Daily newspaper
    • Porter Services Available
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • 24 hour reception
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • AC/Heater
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Cable and Satellite TV
    • Electrical Adapters Available
    • Internet Access - Surcharge
    • Onsite Parking
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Television
    • Reception
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    SK Swatantra Kaul
    5 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 14 minutes

    THANKS FOR THE RATING

    VB Vishal Bakshi
    5 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 16 minutes

    Thanks for the ratings Sir. Hope you were comfortable and hope to see you again soon

    RS Rahul Sharma
    5 /5

    good stay .clean rooms . awesome service

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 21 hours

    Thanks for the review sir, it acts as an encouragement for us

    GT Gaurav Tyagi
    2 /5

    No fooding, no hot water, no tea, coffee , no night care service, no mineral water. Just good as a guest house, not say a hotel.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 14 minutes

    Dear sir. First of all we would like to thanks you for choosing to stay with us . If inam not wring you came back from amarnath drshan with your mother. At the time of check in we informed you that we dont run an inhouse restaurant and food is available just oursidenour property. Also we informed that if you wish some eatables to be brought, our staff would be more than pleased to get the same for you. We have a centralised boiler system and for warm water the guest needs to wait for some time and I rmember correctly that we specially started the boiler on your request. We serve only tea coff and milk in the hotel which was pre informed. We have a RO system installed through which we give pure drinking water to our guests. If mineral water is required it is supplied on a surcharge. Could you olease elaborate what night care service was required. We again appologise for the inconvenience caused to you and regret the same but at the same time state that we are a budget no frills hotel .

    KB Kasibabu Betha
    4 /5

    It's shanthi plaza New Delhi We are not check in Sreenagar Hotel Due to connecting Train n Bus's we missed

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 17 minutes

    Sir we will still give you room for one night. Let us know when you want to come

    Close
    Swatantra Kaul2018, 20 Sep
    atThe Hotel Kohlees

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved