Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

The Kora Pangong

spangmik pangong lake, changthang, leh Leh India 194101
View on Map
Hotelier Photos31 Photos
Travellers Photos3+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 14 Dec
atThe Kora Pangong
75%Guest recommend this hotel
Nandan KamatKora Pangong is ideally located close to the lake and affords a beautiful view of the surroundings. The "tent" is well kept and clean and so is the wa..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to The Kora Pangong
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    26Rooms
    • Hotel safe
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Welcome Drinks
    • Restaurant
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Campfire / Bon Fire
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.8 / 58 Reviews
    75%Guests
    Recommend
    3.8Service Quality
    3.8Amenities
    3.9Food & Drinks
    3.8Location
    3.9Cleanliness
    3.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 9 Oct

    Kora Pangong is ideally located close to the lake and affords a beautiful view of the surroundings. The "tent" is well kept and clean and so is the washroom. You can get additional blankets and hot wa

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The Kora PangongManager replied in 12 minutes

    Dear Nandan, Thanxs for the Positive Review.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 20 Sep

    I would prefer that hotel. It was good, clean. Food was also delicious.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 2 times
    The Kora PangongManager replied in 19 days

    Dear Ashutosh, Thanxs for the Reviews.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 17 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 8 times
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 20 Aug

    Has all the basic amenities. Food was Ok. Hot water was provided. we booked two tents in advance, but our names were not in their list. so tents were allocated to other people.... However we were allo

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times
    The Kora PangongManager replied in 19 days

    Dear HeemaDeep Reddy, Thanxs for the review.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 13 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 90 times
    The Kora PangongManager replied in 25 days

    Dear John Wilson Thanxs for the review.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved