Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

The Lakeway

273, dabhaiji ki badi, lake pichola ring road, near seetamata temple, sisarama udaipur Udaipur India 313001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos40 Photos
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 13 Dec
atThe Lakeway
77%Guest recommend this hotel
Subhashbhai DaveA nice hotel for stay. Nice food. If you have your own vehicle, best location for peace...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to The Lakeway
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    8Rooms
    • Free local calls
    • Photocopying
    • Activity Centre
    • Free Wifi
    • ceiling fan
    • AC/Heater
    • Ironing Service
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • 24 hour security
    • Packed Lunches
    • wi fi
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Reception
    • Free WiFi
    • Daily housekeeping
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Outdoor Activities
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.1 / 522 Reviews
    77%Guests
    Recommend
    4.1Service Quality
    3.9Amenities
    4.4Food & Drinks
    3.8Location
    4.7Cleanliness
    4.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 4 Dec

    A nice hotel for stay. Nice food. If you have your own vehicle, best location for peace.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The LakewayManager replied in 18 hours

    Greetings, Thank you for reviewing us. The Lakeway always welcome you. Thank You once again

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 2 Dec

    hotel is too far from airport but once u reached u feel wao .... very nice room.... good service .....very helpfull staff ....my recommendation

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The LakewayManager replied in 4 days

    Greetings, Thank you for reviewing us. The Lakeway always welcome you. Thank You once again

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 1 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 30 Nov

    ... the lake view suites 104 has no view of the lake. Hotel Its in a secluded interior area. The bathroom had cocroches and service is not at all professional. Zero ventilation as no windows could b

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The LakewayManager replied in 5 days

    Greetings, Thank you for reviewing us. we apologize for the inconvenience, We will take care about your area of concern.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 27 Nov

    Our stay at The Lakeway was really awesome...All the rooms are so uniquely designed with antique furnitures and so cleanly maintained...we had a wonderful experience there...the hospitality shown by o

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The LakewayManager replied in a day

    Thank you for sparing the time in posting such a wonderful review. We are delighted that you had a memorable stay at The Lakeway Resort. Thank you for your gracious comments complimenting the hotel, the rooms, the food, our service and in particular the courtesy extended by the team. It gives me immense pleasure to share your positive feedback with our team. The entire team of The Lakeway Resort look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. Warm Regards, The Lakeway Team

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved