Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

The Lakeway

273, Dabhaiji ki badi, Lake Pichola Ring Road, Near Seetamata Temple, Sisarama Udaipur Udaipur India 313001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos40 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 26 Sep
atThe Lakeway
74%Guest recommend this hotel
Ashish GandhiFinding the location is a problem & the hotel has a rustic look with dim lights. Service & food by Ganesh was superb...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to The Lakeway
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    8Rooms
    • Bon fire
    • Cycling
    • ceiling fan
    • Electric kettle with free coffee and tea
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • 2 bottles of complimentary water per day
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Early check-in
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • Onsite Parking
    • wi fi
    • Charging points
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Suites
    • Front Desk
    • Welcome Drinks
    • Jungle treks
    • Jeep safari
    • Ironing Service
    • Intercom
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Dining area
    • Packed Lunches
    • Gardens
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Either Early Check in /Late Check-out (Subject to Availability) up to 4 hours
    • Daily replenishment bottled mineral water
    • Bathroom Amenities
    • Photocopying
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Free Wifi
    • Coffee Maker
    • Complimentary Bottled water Desk
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Coffee / Tea Maker
    • Wifi
    • Sun Bath Deck
    • Shopping Drop Facility (on fixed timings)
    • Activity Centre
    • Packaged / bottled water
    • Mini- bar fridge
    • Room Service
    • Hot & cold shower
    • Free Internet Access
    • Coffee & Tea maker
    • Free local calls
    • AC/Heater
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • 24 hours guest survive and security
    • Free WiFi
    • Coffee/Tea Facility
    • Non-smoking rooms available
    • Minibar
    • Tea & Coffee
    • Veranda
    • Restaurant/Bar
    • 24 hour security
    • Complimentary internet access
    • Reception
    • Daily housekeeping
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    MP Mayuri Patil
    1 /5

    Apart from secluded location, no promises amenities, bad hygiene, no service staff and other disappointing things, we are up and sleepless in the middle of the night aft a hectic t

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    MS Mehul Shishangiya
    5 /5

    Nice Service and best view of rooms

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a day

    Thanks Greetings From The Lakeway Best Regards Hope will serve more batter again..............

    AK Ashok Kumar
    4 /5

    Cooperative staff good location totally we enjoyed at this hotel. Great

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 10 days

    Thanks for your feedback

    MR Mukesh Ranawat
    5 /5

    The stay in the hotel was awesome. The most commendable thing was warm behaviour of the owner and staff. The view from the rooms were awesome. However, I got lost in the way as t

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 days

    Thanks For 5 Star Rating ....For Our Services A warm welcome to you for Next Visit..............

    DG Dharam Gurjar
    2 /5

    Ac not proper working and locality is not good

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 months

    A/c Is Proper Working Its a Nature Lover Location.......

    Close
    Mayuri Patil2018, 22 Sep
    atThe Lakeway

    Apart from secluded location, no promises amenities, bad hygiene, no service staff and other disappointing things, we are up and sleepless in the middle of the night aft a hectic travel and a long day ahead tomorrow - because there’s no electricity for 5 hours now with mosquitos feasting on us on our supposed holiday :((( very very disastrous place

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved