Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

The Lindsay

8a and 8b, lindsay street, (opp. new market) kolkata. Kolkata India 700087
View on Map
Hotelier Photos52 Photos
Travellers Photos13+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 23 Sep
atThe Lindsay
72%Guest recommend this hotel
Man Mohan RautThe hotel is good and food is also good but there is no parking for vehicle and no rest room for drivers..Read All Reviews
₹ 4000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Kolkata
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    56Rooms
    • Breakfast Service
    • Dining Hall
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Open Air Restaurant / Dining
    • Bar / Lounge
    • Front Desk
    • Rooftop Access
    • Parking (nearby)
    • Ironing Service
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Safe
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Conference Hall
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Health Club / Gym Facility Available
    • Free Wifi
    • Dining Space
    • Restaurant
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Breakfast Buffet
    • Telephone/fax machine
    • Ice machine
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Coffee Shop / Cafe
    • Pool Table
    • 24 hour security
    • Business Center
    • Terrace
    • Reception
    • Free Internet Access
    • Locker Facility
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.9 / 5318 Reviews
    72%Guests
    Recommend
    3.8Service Quality
    3.9Amenities
    3.8Food & Drinks
    4.2Location
    4.0Cleanliness
    3.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 21 Sep

    It is highly overrated hotel. Breakfast items and quality not good at all. Food is too expensive. Do not maintain necessary amenities. One iron for 71 rooms. Iron Board was defective.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The LindsayManager replied in 20 hours

    Dear Guest, Greetings from The Lindsay Kolkata !!! Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel and also you spent your valuable time to review us. We regret for the inconvenience you faced during your stay at The Lindsay Kolkata. However visit again whenever you are planning to visit Kolkata and recommend others to do the same. Have a nice day. Thanks and regards The Lindsay Kolkata

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 20 Sep

    Ok hotel.Old but good .Front desk staff was good. Room service was very very poor. Breakfast was not good

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 90 times
    The LindsayManager replied in an hour

    Dear Guest, Greetings from The Lindsay Kolkata !!! Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel and also you spent your valuable time to review us. We regret for the inconvenience you faced during your stay at The Lindsay Kolkata. However visit again whenever you are planning to visit Kolkata and recommend others to do the same. Have a nice day. Thanks and regards The Lindsay Kolkata

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 18 Sep

    the area of the hotel too crowded and it's not very near from park street. it's about 15 mins walk.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 40 times
    The LindsayManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Guest, Greetings from The Lindsay Kolkata !!! Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel and also you spent your valuable time to review us. We regret for the inconvenience you faced during your stay at The Lindsay Kolkata. However visit again whenever you are planning to visit Kolkata and recommend others to do the same. Have a nice day. Thanks and regards The Lindsay Kolkata

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 17 Sep

    It was pleasent stay at hotel. The roof top resturant has added charm to dinner. Staff are cooperative. Recommend must visit this hotel.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 60 times
    The LindsayManager replied in 3 days

    Dear Guest, Greetings from The Lindsay Kolkata !!! First of all, thank you so much for choosing to stay at our Hotel, The Lindsay as we are glad to serve you as one of our valued guest. However, visit our hotel again whenever you plan to visit kolkata and recommend others too to do the same. Have a nice day. Thanks and regards The Lindsay

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 14 Sep

    I stayed in a suit every thing was good except food

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
    The LindsayManager replied in 6 hours

    Dear Guest, Greetings from The Lindsay Kolkata !!! First of all, thank you so much for choosing to stay at our Hotel, The Lindsay as we are glad to serve you as one of our valued guest. However, visit our hotel again whenever you plan to visit kolkata and recommend others too to do the same. Have a nice day. Thanks and regards The Lindsay

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Events in Kolkata

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved