Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

The Little Blue Window Hostel

743, 13th main rd, 7th cross, 2nd floor sunshine colony, stage 2, btm 2nd stage Bangalore India 560076
View on Map
Hotelier Photos23 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2017, 24 Oct
atThe Little Blue Window Hostel
100%Guest recommend this hotel
Vinoth KumarWorst experience , very small hostel even with no sign boards. U cant check in before 2pm. No body on reception when i reached in the morning..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Bangalore
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    18Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      3.1 / 53 Reviews
      100%Guests
      Recommend
      3.1Service Quality
      2.7Amenities
      1.6Food & Drinks
      3.7Location
      2.6Cleanliness
      2.7Value For Money
      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 9 Aug

      Worst experience , very small hostel even with no sign boards. U cant check in before 2pm. No body on reception when i reached in the morning

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 79 times
      The Little Blue Window HostelManager replied in 4 days

      Dear Vinoth, Greetings We clearly had mentioned to you over the phone that the check-in time is 13:00 Hours. If you reach at 07:00 hours and demand for a place then no place would encourage it. The fact that you did not come back and stay and are reviewing this place does not go down well. The hostel rules have been clearly mentioned that there is no 24 hour manning. Would report this review as you did not stay with us and do not understand the policies of the place Regards, Roshan

      Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 19 Feb
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 996 times
      Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 19 Feb

      Min amenities to be provided to visitors, when you are paying Rs. ***/- is soap, towel and a shampoo. I had to ask the owner to provide them. Yet i got only shampoo.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 995 times
      The Little Blue Window HostelManager replied in an hour

      Dear Amarender, Greetings. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We regret the inconvenience that has caused to you. However kindly note that in a Hostel set up just the basic amenities are provided. Additional Toiletries are provided upon request at an additional charge. Also the fact the we offered you the bed upon arrival at 08:00 hours without any additional charges has to be noted. We understand that you stayed with us for few hours but our check-in time is 12:00 Hours. If such amenities are provided at the rate that has been offered then our operational costs would lead us to shut down the business. However we shall note down your feedback and check the feasibility of having this included in the rate. Regards, Roshan

      Question & Answers

      Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved