Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

The Lost Tribe Hostel

jagatsukh, opposite punjab national bank Manali India 175143
View on Map
Hotelier Photos49 Photos
Travellers Photos16+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 15 Dec
atThe Lost Tribe Hostel
95%Guest recommend this hotel
Roshan RajWe a group of 12 people from IIT Madras visited Manali and stayed in here for 2 nights. I would recommend student like travelers to dwell in this plac..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to The Lost Tribe Hostel
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    33Rooms
    • Outdoor Activities
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Early check-in
    • Bicycles
    • Charging points
    • Dining Hall
    • Campfire / Bon Fire
    • Front Desk
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Safe
    • Either Early Check in /Late Check-out (Subject to Availability) up to 4 hours
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Free Wifi
    • Indoor Games
    • Barbecue Area
    • Gardens
    • 24 hour reception
    • Free WiFi
    • wi fi
    • Veranda
    • 24 hour security
    • Fishing
    • Free Internet Access
    • Cafeteria
    • Board Games
    • Barbecue Grill
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.7 / 563 Reviews
    95%Guests
    Recommend
    4.6Service Quality
    4.6Amenities
    4.8Food & Drinks
    4.6Location
    4.8Cleanliness
    4.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 5 Dec

    We a group of 12 people from IIT Madras visited Manali and stayed in here for 2 nights. I would recommend student like travelers to dwell in this place as it very low on budget and people are extremel

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The Lost Tribe HostelManager replied in 3 days

    hank you for taking the time to share your wonderful review. We are delighted to know that you had an overall great stay.Your positive comments are a source of motivation for the team. We sincerely look forward to welcoming you back soon.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 1 Sep

    My stay at The Lost Tribe Hostel was awesome, I spent 20 days at that place was the awesome days of my life. I have done lots of fun with the host Pranay and Alex. The place is situated in jagatsukh a

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 67 times
    The Lost Tribe HostelManager replied in a day

    Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful review. We are delighted to know that you had an overall great stay.Your positive comments are a source of motivation for the team. We sincerely look forward to welcoming you back soon.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 13 Aug

    Well, how do I describe my experience with TLT...it was the Best and Worst...I met some of the great human beings there including the founders.. and made good friends..Great Vibes, super informal atmo

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 931 times
    The Lost Tribe HostelManager replied in 20 days

    Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful review. We are delighted to know that you had an overall great stay.Your positive comments are a source of motivation for the team. We sincerely look forward to welcoming you back soon.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 13 Aug

    Great hospitality !! Staff is very good and cooperative. For budget traveller like me , it was a awesome experience. Pocket friendly and enjoyed Chelsea match live in the hostel

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
    The Lost Tribe HostelManager replied in 3 days

    Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful review. We are delighted to know that you had an overall great stay.Your positive comments are a source of motivation for the team. We sincerely look forward to welcoming you back soon.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 12 Aug

    Great place to relax & staff is very good /cooperative all young management running the property taking care well like to come back again soon

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 87 times
    The Lost Tribe HostelManager replied in 4 days

    Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful review. We are delighted to know that you had an overall great stay.Your positive comments are a source of motivation for the team. We sincerely look forward to welcoming you back soon.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved