Hotel

The Lost Tribe Hostel

jagatsukh, Manali India 175143
View on Map
Hotelier Photos49 Photos
Travellers Photos16+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 18 Aug
atThe Lost Tribe Hostel
95%Guest recommend this hotel
Ravikant BahetiWell, how do I describe my experience with TLT...it was the Best and Worst...I met some of the great human beings there including the founders.. and m..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
goStays Certified
Lowest Price Guarantee
12:00Check In
11:00Check Out
33Rooms
  • wi fi
  • Safe
  • Free WiFi
  • 24 hour security
  • Outdoor Activities

Location

4.6 / 561 Reviews
95%Guests
Recommend
4.6Service Quality
4.6Amenities
4.9Food & Drinks
4.6Location
4.7Cleanliness
4.8Value For Money
Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 13 Aug

Well, how do I describe my experience with TLT...it was the Best and Worst...I met some of the great human beings there including the founders.. and made good friends..Great Vibes, super informal atmo

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 71 times
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 13 Aug

Great hospitality !! Staff is very good and cooperative. For budget traveller like me , it was a awesome experience. Pocket friendly and enjoyed Chelsea match live in the hostel

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
The Lost Tribe HostelManager replied in 3 days

Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful review. We are delighted to know that you had an overall great stay.Your positive comments are a source of motivation for the team. We sincerely look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 12 Aug

Great place to relax & staff is very good /cooperative all young management running the property taking care well like to come back again soon

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 87 times
The Lost Tribe HostelManager replied in 4 days

Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful review. We are delighted to know that you had an overall great stay.Your positive comments are a source of motivation for the team. We sincerely look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 6 Aug

Best place ever. if you need a place away from Crowded Manali thrn lost tribr is the best place to be

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
The Lost Tribe HostelManager replied in a day

Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful review. We are delighted to know that you had an overall great stay.Your positive comments are a source of motivation for the team. We sincerely look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 4 Aug

Extremely chilled out atmosphere. Typical hostel where you get to meet a lot of people from diverse background. Capsule beds are just amazing. Cleanliness is satisfactory baring a few times. Completel

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 81 times
The Lost Tribe HostelManager replied in 5 days

Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful review. We are delighted to know that you had an overall great stay.Your positive comments are a source of motivation for the team. We sincerely look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved