Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

The Lost Tribe Hostel

jagatsukh, Manali India 175143
View on Map
Hotelier Photos49 Photos
Travellers Photos16+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Oct
atThe Lost Tribe Hostel
95%Guest recommend this hotel
Nishant KumarMy stay at The Lost Tribe Hostel was awesome, I spent 20 days at that place was the awesome days of my life. I have done lots of fun with the host Pra..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Manali
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    33Rooms
    • wi fi
    • Safe
    • Free WiFi
    • 24 hour security
    • Outdoor Activities
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.7 / 562 Reviews
    95%Guests
    Recommend
    4.6Service Quality
    4.6Amenities
    4.9Food & Drinks
    4.6Location
    4.7Cleanliness
    4.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 1 Sep

    My stay at The Lost Tribe Hostel was awesome, I spent 20 days at that place was the awesome days of my life. I have done lots of fun with the host Pranay and Alex. The place is situated in jagatsukh a

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 67 times
    The Lost Tribe HostelManager replied in a day

    Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful review. We are delighted to know that you had an overall great stay.Your positive comments are a source of motivation for the team. We sincerely look forward to welcoming you back soon.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 13 Aug

    Well, how do I describe my experience with TLT...it was the Best and Worst...I met some of the great human beings there including the founders.. and made good friends..Great Vibes, super informal atmo

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 931 times
    The Lost Tribe HostelManager replied in 20 days

    Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful review. We are delighted to know that you had an overall great stay.Your positive comments are a source of motivation for the team. We sincerely look forward to welcoming you back soon.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 13 Aug

    Great hospitality !! Staff is very good and cooperative. For budget traveller like me , it was a awesome experience. Pocket friendly and enjoyed Chelsea match live in the hostel

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
    The Lost Tribe HostelManager replied in 3 days

    Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful review. We are delighted to know that you had an overall great stay.Your positive comments are a source of motivation for the team. We sincerely look forward to welcoming you back soon.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 12 Aug

    Great place to relax & staff is very good /cooperative all young management running the property taking care well like to come back again soon

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 87 times
    The Lost Tribe HostelManager replied in 4 days

    Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful review. We are delighted to know that you had an overall great stay.Your positive comments are a source of motivation for the team. We sincerely look forward to welcoming you back soon.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 6 Aug

    Best place ever. if you need a place away from Crowded Manali thrn lost tribr is the best place to be

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
    The Lost Tribe HostelManager replied in a day

    Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful review. We are delighted to know that you had an overall great stay.Your positive comments are a source of motivation for the team. We sincerely look forward to welcoming you back soon.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved