Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

The Lotus Residency

azad chowk, amrai road, opposite collector bunglow,, Sangli India 416416
View on Map
Hotelier Photos24 Photos
Travellers Photos1+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 23 Nov
atThe Lotus Residency
44%Guest recommend this hotel
Prasad PatilIt's located at a nice location but rooms and breakfast could have been better..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to The Lotus Residency
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    17Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      2.3 / 59 Reviews
      44%Guests
      Recommend
      2.4Service Quality
      2.1Amenities
      2.0Food & Drinks
      3.2Location
      1.0Cleanliness
      2.1Value For Money
      Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 23 Jul

      It's located at a nice location but rooms and breakfast could have been better

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
      Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 22 Jul

      Washroom was not clean and breakfast quality and taste is also very bad

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
      The Lotus ResidencyManager replied in 12 days

      Apologies , we have worked on it please visit again .

      Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 9 Jul

      The rooms were not clean, cockroaches seen on bed, bathroom and on room floor. No wi-fi available for four days. Tasteless breakfast provided . There is no Restaurant and food provided from outside.

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 92 times
      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 9 May

      very poor room conditions, huge no of cockroaches roaming in room not value for money suggest visitors to think before booking...

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
      The Lotus ResidencyManager replied in 8 days

      Dear Valuable Guest , Apologies for the concerns .We assure you very shorty we are coming up with new spacious rooms and amenities as you would have seen the renovation work on at our place . We respect guest and the treat them as our guests perhaps due to unavoidable conditions we were unable to deliver the hospitality . DO visit us now and witness the changes .Hope to see you soon .Thank you .

      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 8 May

      hotel wants to charge some extra money so they show us 3 different rooms. after that they show us what we booked that room was not cleaned there are cockroaches found when we deny to stay in that he

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
      The Lotus ResidencyManager replied in 8 days

      Dear Valuable Guest , Apologies for the concerns .We assure you very shorty we are coming up with new spacious rooms and amenities as you would have seen the renovation work on at our place . We respect guest and the treat them as our guests perhaps due to unavoidable conditions we were unable to deliver the hospitality .Many processes are aint started and we are keen to serve our guests the best in Sangli . DO visit us now and witness the changes .Hope to see you soon .Thank you .

      Question & Answers

      Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved