Hotel

The Lotus Residency

azad chowk, amrai road, opposite collector bunglow,, Sangli India 416416
View on Map
Hotelier Photos24 Photos
Travellers Photos1+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 21 Aug
atThe Lotus Residency
44%Guest recommend this hotel
Prasad PatilIt's located at a nice location but rooms and breakfast could have been better..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Sangli
14:00Check In
12:00Check Out
17Rooms

    Location

    2.3 / 59 Reviews
    44%Guests
    Recommend
    2.4Service Quality
    2.1Amenities
    2.0Food & Drinks
    3.2Location
    1.0Cleanliness
    2.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 23 Jul

    It's located at a nice location but rooms and breakfast could have been better

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 92 times
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 22 Jul

    Washroom was not clean and breakfast quality and taste is also very bad

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 92 times
    The Lotus ResidencyManager replied in 12 days

    Apologies , we have worked on it please visit again .

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 9 Jul

    The rooms were not clean, cockroaches seen on bed, bathroom and on room floor. No wi-fi available for four days. Tasteless breakfast provided . There is no Restaurant and food provided from outside.

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 92 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 9 May

    very poor room conditions, huge no of cockroaches roaming in room not value for money suggest visitors to think before booking...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    The Lotus ResidencyManager replied in 8 days

    Dear Valuable Guest , Apologies for the concerns .We assure you very shorty we are coming up with new spacious rooms and amenities as you would have seen the renovation work on at our place . We respect guest and the treat them as our guests perhaps due to unavoidable conditions we were unable to deliver the hospitality . DO visit us now and witness the changes .Hope to see you soon .Thank you .

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 8 May

    hotel wants to charge some extra money so they show us 3 different rooms. after that they show us what we booked that room was not cleaned there are cockroaches found when we deny to stay in that he

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
    The Lotus ResidencyManager replied in 8 days

    Dear Valuable Guest , Apologies for the concerns .We assure you very shorty we are coming up with new spacious rooms and amenities as you would have seen the renovation work on at our place . We respect guest and the treat them as our guests perhaps due to unavoidable conditions we were unable to deliver the hospitality .Many processes are aint started and we are keen to serve our guests the best in Sangli . DO visit us now and witness the changes .Hope to see you soon .Thank you .

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved