Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

The Manor Kashipur

near chaiti chauraha, bazpur road Kashipur India 244713
View on Map
Hotelier Photos63 Photos
Travellers Photos18+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 23 Feb
atThe Manor Kashipur
85%Guest recommend this hotel
Ajitkumar SrivastavaGood place to stay..Read All Reviews
₹ 3133
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to The Manor Kashipur
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    40Rooms
    • Suitable For Children
    • Safe
    • ceiling fan
    • Banquet Facilities
    • Extra beds
    • TV LCD & Cable TV
    • Breakfast Room
    • Shared Lounge
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Dining Hall
    • Daily newspaper
    • hot / cold water
    • Front Desk
    • Breakfast Service
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Dining area
    • room service
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Free Parking
    • Conference Hall
    • Bar / Lounge
    • Lobby
    • Bellboy service
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Free Wifi
    • Dining Space
    • Restaurant
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Wifi
    • Breakfast Buffet
    • Smoking rooms available
    • Free high speed Internet access
    • Private Bathroom
    • Fire Exit Signs
    • Room Service
    • 24 hour reception
    • Free Internet
    • AC/Heater
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Coffee Shop
    • Free WiFi
    • Non-smoking rooms available
    • Conference Facility
    • Fire Safety
    • Reception
    • 24 hour security (Deprecared)
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • Cafeteria
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • SAFETY AND SECURITY
    • Air conditioning (controlled in the room)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.3 / 562 Reviews
    85%Guests
    Recommend
    4.5Service Quality
    4.4Amenities
    4.4Food & Drinks
    4.6Location
    4.5Cleanliness
    4.4Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 18 Feb

    Good place to stay

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The Manor KashipurManager replied in a day

    Dear Guest, Greetings from The Manor, Many thanks for describing the wonderful experience you had with us. Our brand has carved a distinction for hosting perfect stays for our guests and we are glad that you had a memorable time with us. Our philosophy of "total guest orientation and satisfaction has helped us in establishing our brand as the largest growing hotel chain in Uttrakhand with properties in 15 locations. Once again, thank you for your kind feedback and we hope to serve you again soon. Experience “more” with us! Hemant Pathak Manager

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 18 Feb

    it's a good Hotel in Kashipur with quality Food, Housekeeping etc.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The Manor KashipurManager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Guest, Greetings from The Manor, Many thanks for describing the wonderful experience you had with us. Our brand has carved a distinction for hosting perfect stays for our guests and we are glad that you had a memorable time with us. Our philosophy of "total guest orientation and satisfaction has helped us in establishing our brand as the largest growing hotel chain in Uttrakhand with properties in 15 locations. Once again, thank you for your kind feedback and we hope to serve you again soon. Experience “more” with us! Hemant Pathak Manager

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 16 Feb
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 16 Feb

    Very bad service!!! I booked 3 rooms for 3 people each, a day before our visit. When we arrived at midnight they told us that they don't have matresses for the 3rd person in each room. So after nearl

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The Manor KashipurManager replied in 3 days

    Dear Guest, Greetings from The Manor Kashipur! Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We regret that we couldn’t recreate the same par excellence, experience that our patrons vouch for and that has earned us the glory of being one of the best business hotel in Kashipur. The feedback like yours helps us re-look at our practices and close the loopholes, if any. Though the team tried it’s best in providing you with rooms during that tight situation as the property was running on full occupancy, without any charge, we again apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. About your feedback for our F&B services, we have shared your concerns with our team and we assure you of a par exceptional service on your next visit. Thank you again for your feedback and cooperation, looking forward to welcome you again! Best Regards Team Manor Kashipur

    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 15 Feb

    I have been staying in this hotel during my visits to Kashipur for last many years but quality of service and maintenance has gone down drastically.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The Manor KashipurManager replied in 4 days

    Dear Guest, Greetings from The Manor Kashipur! Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We regret that we couldn’t recreate the same par excellence, experience that our patrons vouch for and that has earned us the glory of being one of the best business hotel in Kashipur. The feedback like yours helps us re-look at our practices and close the loopholes, if any. We again apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. Thank you again for your feedback and cooperation, looking forward to welcome you again! Best Regards Team Manor Kashipur

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved