Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

The MapleWood Resort

indira bypass road, below bojoghari fatak near tashi view point Gangtok India 737103
View on Map
Hotelier Photos35 Photos
Travellers Photos7+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 13 Dec
atThe MapleWood Resort
73%Guest recommend this hotel
Issac ChackoWe had a wonderful stay at maplewood. The staffs were so courteous. the room was very well maintained. Though little pricy food was delicious. The lo..Read All Reviews
₹ 1500
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to The MapleWood Resort
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    15Rooms
    • Suitable For Children
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Laundry Service (Deprecated)
    • Dining Hall
    • Multi Lingual Staff
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Bar / Lounge
    • Front Desk
    • Fireplace in lobby
    • Intercom
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Restaurant
    • Dining area
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Free Parking
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Carom (billiards)
    • Bike on Rent
    • Entertainment Centre
    • Airport transportation (surcharge)
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Free Wifi
    • Dining Space
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Reception
    • Car Rental
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Food Facility
    • Bellboy service
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Games Zone
    • Gardens
    • 24 hour reception
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • AC/Heater
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Board Games
    • Garden Terrace
    • Kitchen available (home cook food on request)
    • Television
    • Terrace
    • Nature Walk
    • Free Internet
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.0 / 545 Reviews
    73%Guests
    Recommend
    4.1Service Quality
    4.0Amenities
    3.8Food & Drinks
    3.6Location
    4.1Cleanliness
    4.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 26 Nov

    We had a wonderful stay at maplewood. The staffs were so courteous. the room was very well maintained. Though little pricy food was delicious. The location of the hotel is little far from the town wh

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The Maple Wood ResortManager replied in 3 days

    Dear privileged guest, We thank you for valuable feedback .

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 14 Nov

    the hotel room was very dirty. full of web. they didn't give me any option for room. they said all the rooms are booked. but when we reached there the room was not fully booked. other group came after

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The Maple Wood ResortManager replied in 8 hours

    Dear privileged guest, We thank you for your valuable time to review us. We are sorry about the inconvenience faced by you. You seem to have misunderstood us. We have only 1 standard room available when you checked in. The other guests who checked in after you had booked other category rooms and all our rooms were already sold out. We would have definitely offered you a choice of rooms and also upgraded your rooms if we had other rooms available. Also, had we been informed the room being dirty at the time of check in, we would have certainly taken a prompt action. We look forward to have you back again for a better experience!

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 3 Nov

    Very Good. Services are very nice is well. Very Neat and Clean. Staffs are well manarred.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The Maple Wood ResortManager replied in 7 days

    Dear Guest, We thank you for your valuable time to write feedback for us. We hope you have you back again!

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 18 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The Maple Wood ResortManager replied in 23 days

    Dear Sir, Thank you for your rating. We hope you had a pleasant stay with us.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 12 Oct

    very bad experience rooms is not hygienic cockroaches are running all around even in plates not worth of money I made a biggest mistake.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The Maple Wood ResortManager replied in 33 minutes

    Dear Sir, Thank you for taking time to review us. We provided you our best services during your stay with us. You said there are coackraoch in the room but couldnt find even one to show it to us. When we called pest contol at emergency paying huge sum, you denied their service in the room even when we offered room upgradation at no cost. . Also, you never left keys for housekeeping even having told everytime, then obviously your room would be unhygenic after staying in that room for 3 nights. We have served lavish complementary breakfast as per your demand on all days and the quantity consumed by four people was equal to 15 people food. But when you ordered ala carte for 4 people, you had ordered only 1 chicken curry with 8 paratha for which you complained has bones whereas it was clearly told we dont serve boneless. We have suffered losses with your bookings as we have spent all the money on your food only. We even cooperated with you while preponing your booking at no extra cost............

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved