Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

The MapleWood Resort

indira by pass road, near shiv mandir below bojoghari, gangtok Gangtok India 737103
View on Map
Hotelier Photos46 Photos
Travellers Photos7+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 21 Oct
atThe MapleWood Resort
73%Guest recommend this hotel
Shabana Sharmavery bad experience rooms is not hygienic cockroaches are running all around even in plates not worth of money I made a biggest mistake...Read All Reviews
₹ 1500
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Gangtok
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    15Rooms
    • wi fi
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Outdoor Activities
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.0 / 542 Reviews
    73%Guests
    Recommend
    4.1Service Quality
    4.0Amenities
    3.7Food & Drinks
    3.4Location
    4.0Cleanliness
    3.9Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 18 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 12 Oct

    very bad experience rooms is not hygienic cockroaches are running all around even in plates not worth of money I made a biggest mistake.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The Maple Wood ResortManager replied in 33 minutes

    Dear Sir, Thank you for taking time to review us. We provided you our best services during your stay with us. You said there are coackraoch in the room but couldnt find even one to show it to us. When we called pest contol at emergency paying huge sum, you denied their service in the room even when we offered room upgradation at no cost. . Also, you never left keys for housekeeping even having told everytime, then obviously your room would be unhygenic after staying in that room for 3 nights. We have served lavish complementary breakfast as per your demand on all days and the quantity consumed by four people was equal to 15 people food. But when you ordered ala carte for 4 people, you had ordered only 1 chicken curry with 8 paratha for which you complained has bones whereas it was clearly told we dont serve boneless. We have suffered losses with your bookings as we have spent all the money on your food only. We even cooperated with you while preponing your booking at no extra cost............

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 11 Oct

    Very bad behaviour. There are lots of options in the city. I will never book any room in this hotel. I stayed at arithang ,Hotel Rainbow which is a very good property with very good quality service. S

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The Maple Wood ResortManager replied in 3 hours

    Dear Sir/ mam, Kindly do not post fake review as you never checked in to our resort. Our hotel is a brand new building with no maintenance issues, We assure to provide you our best services if you come to our Resort.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 20 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 10 times
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 10 Aug

    Hotel Beds was very bad smelling. no staff for service . Food quality was not very good.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 82 times

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved