Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

The Marina Phuket

240/9 Phangmuang Sai Kor Road, Patong Kathu Phuket 83150, Thailand Phuket Thailand 83150
View on Map
Hotelier Photos35 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 23 Sep
atThe Marina Phuket
76%Guest recommend this hotel
Yaswanth NarayanamHotels maintenance is good and the staff are polite. Loved the stay. Near to Patong beach. Rooms look a bit small...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to The Marina Phuket
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    205Rooms
    • Spa and wellness Centre
    • Concierge Service
    • Outdoor Pool
    • 24-hours front desk
    • Free WiFi
    • Restaurant
    • Pets are strictly not allowed
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Swimming Pool
    • Pool/Beach Towels
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • Bar / Lounge
    • Room Service
    • Sauna
    • Air Conditioning
    • Luggage storage
    • Fitness Centre
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    AG Ajay Garg
    2 /5

    .

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    RS Rashid Shaikh
    2 /5

    its not as expected, it is affordable, swimming pool not working

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 26 minutes

    Dear Mr. Shaikh, First of all we would like to thank you for had chosen to stay with us for your holidays in Phuket, Thailand. We are sorry that the pool cannot be opened during your stay due to the safety reason we have to closed the pool to fix some tiles and will re-opened on 21 September 2018. We hope to have a chance to welcome you back again in the near future. Best regards,

    PS Prabhloch Singh
    1 /5

    water leaks from the AC and the floor gets wet (picture attached). View is horrible. Absolutely horrible. Lady at the reception is not courteous and is borderline rude. Deposit of

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 7 days

    Dear Mr. Singh, First of all thank you for had chosen to stay with us, I'm indeed sorry to see your 1 score rating. My team had right away informed me in the next day about your comments; water drop from the air, we had right away fixed it. Your name had wrong spelling from the original booking made with agent, which we had changed correctly as per your passport, however the communication may went wrong made you upset on this point. Deposit request is as per hotel policy, which you will get 100% back on departure date or can deduct with the expenses during your stay. At least we quite happy that all problems had been fixed for you before your departure, and you had informed us that you also impressed with the way we tried very hard to recovery everything for you, unfortunately this review had been wrote on the arrival. Again, we are sorry about inconvenience you had faced on the arrival date, please give us a chance to welcome you back again in the future, we will ensure that a memorable stay will be offered to you. Best regards, Chanyanoot Sena

    JC Jayant Choudhary
    5 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    YN Yaswanth Narayanam
    4 /5

    Hotels maintenance is good and the staff are polite. Loved the stay. Near to Patong beach. Rooms look a bit small.

    • +1 Photos
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 13 days

    Dear Mr. Narayanam, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you had a great stayed at The Marina Phuket Hotel, and hope to welcome you to our hotel again in the near future. Best regards, Chanyanoot Sena

    Close
    Ajay Garg2018, 17 Sep
    atThe Marina Phuket

    .

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved