Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

The Muse Sarovar Portico- Kapashera

88,89, bijwasan road, kapashera, new delhi Delhi India 110037
View on Map
Hotelier Photos21 Photos
Travellers Photos45+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Jan
atThe Muse Sarovar Portico- Kapashera
85%Guest recommend this hotel
Ankur BudhraniHotel Staff is Courteous!Located very near to the the airport!..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to The Muse Sarovar Portico- Kapashera
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    84Rooms
    • Front Desk
    • Free WiFi
    • Ballroom
    • Banquet Facilities
    • Doctor on Call
    • Outdoor Pool
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • wi fi
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Health Club / Gym Facility Available
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.2 / 589 Reviews
    85%Guests
    Recommend
    4.3Service Quality
    4.3Amenities
    3.4Food & Drinks
    4.1Location
    4.1Cleanliness
    4.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 11 Jan

    Hotel Staff is Courteous!Located very near to the the airport!

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The Muse Sarovar Portico KapasheraManager replied in 4 days

    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your positive comments. We are glad that the team made your stay comfortable. Your encouraging comments will help us do better. We look forward to welcome you back soon. Yours sincerely, Regards , Amit Kumar Singh | General Manager | The Muse Sarovar Portico New Delhi-Kapashera

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 8 Jan

    Was charged 1500 extra just because we were 2 ppl and by mistake i had selected onyl 1 adult at the time of booking..there is never any difference in room charge for 1 or 2 ppl...but hotel staff was s

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The Muse Sarovar Portico KapasheraManager replied in 5 days

    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you, for your recent stay at The Muse Sarovar Portico, New Delhi and for your valuable feedback. We have noted the concerns that you have highlighted regarding the charges for extra person. However, Their are always different rates for single & double occupancy. I am personally dismayed to know that your stay with us at The Muse Sarovar Portico, New Delhi was not pleasant. Will certainly take necessary corrective measures and we will do our best to delight you, should you give us the opportunity in future. We look forward to welcoming you back at The Muse Sarovar Portico, New Delhi . Yours sincerely, Regards , Amit Kumar Singh | General Manager | The Muse Sarovar Portico New Delhi-Kapashera

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 8 Jan

    Very bad hotel. Not worthy of being called a 4star! Complete waste of money.unhygienic. the staff is colder than the Delhi winters. There is just no warmth while welcoming or leaving the hotel. They t

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 25 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The Muse Sarovar Portico KapasheraManager replied in 3 minutes

    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your positive comments. We are glad that the team made your stay comfortable. Your encouraging comments will help us do better. We look forward to welcome you back soon. Yours sincerely, Regards , Amit Kumar Singh | General Manager | The Muse Sarovar Portico New Delhi-Kapashera

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 24 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved