Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

The Mystic Forest

jaldapara, madhya madarihat madarihat, dist jalpaiguri, jaldapara forest , west bengal india Dooars India 735220
View on Map
Hotelier Photos57 Photos
Travellers Photos5+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 18 Oct
atThe Mystic Forest
57%Guest recommend this hotel
Debojyoti SenguptaVery nice atmosphere. Perfect light perfect decoration in respect of forest, just awesome experience at night in garden. Overall too good and behaviou..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Dooars
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    10Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      3.4 / 57 Reviews
      57%Guests
      Recommend
      3.4Service Quality
      3.4Amenities
      5.0Food & Drinks
      3.1Location
      5.0Cleanliness
      3.5Value For Money
      Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 11 Oct

      Very nice atmosphere. Perfect light perfect decoration in respect of forest, just awesome experience at night in garden. Overall too good and behaviour of manager awesome. He so gentle person and help

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      The Mystic ForestManager replied in 2 hours

      Dear Mr. Sengupta, We thank you for your kind words depicting the awesome experience you had at The Mystic Forest Resort. We always strive to exceed our guests’ expectations and meet their requirements. Thank you again for The Mystic Hotels. Looking forward to having you as one of our valued guests for many years to come.

      Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 10 Sep
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 91 times
      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 27 Aug

      most horrible experience.. I will never recommend this hotel for other. The manger in reception was not at all cooperative.. he was drunk.. and behaved misserbaly.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
      The Mystic ForestManager replied in 2 days

      Dear Mr. Chowdhury Your feedback is not only malified but also utterly wrong. Firstly please check all feedback about the resort in any site of your choice no one ever has complained about manager -- Mr Guha (Who is there as manager since 2012) being drunk. Secondly you had booking in Non AC room accordingly it was only provided and when you asked for AC room manager asked for up gradation charges, which is normal. Again you had booked room with breakfast and dinner but unfortunately your team mates after heavily drinking broke a chair, which will be definitely charged as breakage was not a part of the package. You had your reservations against paying demerge for broken chair, but all over the world it is a system for any hotel and resort if anything is broken by the guest it is billed and we have given you the bill which you received you really cannot deny that as it is documented. Please do not give wrong misleading information as even if you give such (since your irrational demands were not fulfilled) there are numerous other reviews... which actually proves our category. It gives a wrong impression about your team mates rather than wrongly jeopardising hotels reputation If you really have any true complains please do intimate the same

      Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 1 Jun

      MANAGER NILANJAN GUHA IS A WONDERFUL & HELPFUL PERSON.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
      The Mystic ForestManager replied in 2 months

      Thanks Sir

      Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 9 Dec
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 999 times

      Question & Answers

      Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved