Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

The Mystic Forest

madhya madarihat, madarihat, dist jalpaiguri, jaldapara national park, west bengal india Dooars India 735220
View on Map
Hotelier Photos85 Photos
Travellers Photos5+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 16 Dec
atThe Mystic Forest
62%Guest recommend this hotel
Saikat GhoshdastidarAWESOME RESORT AND PEOPLE ARE VERY FRIENDLY..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to The Mystic Forest
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    10Rooms
    • Suitable For Children
    • Children's meals
    • ceiling fan
    • Banquet Facilities
    • Drivers Rest Room
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi (only in restaurant)
    • Open Air Restaurant / Dining
    • Shoeshine
    • Wi fi (Payable)
    • Welcome Drinks
    • Express Check-In / Check-Out
    • Jungle treks
    • Ironing Service
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Dance Performances (on demand)
    • Stamps and Mailing Facility
    • Party hall
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Entertainment Centre
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Dining Space
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Restaurant
    • Wifi
    • Express Laundry
    • Internet / Fax (Reception area only)
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Ticket Service
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • wi fi
    • Concierge
    • Health Club / Gym Facility Available
    • Reception
    • Public Restrooms
    • Power Backup
    • Baggage Room
    • Morning Tea/Coffee with cookies in Garden area. Evening Tea/Coffee with cookies in Garden area
    • Solarium
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Fitness centre (nearby)
    • Disabled Friendly Rooms
    • Disabled Friendly Facilities
    • Printer
    • 24 hr checkin
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Safe
    • Television
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Conference Hall
    • Air / Rail Booking
    • Photocopying
    • Full Time Operation for All 7 Days
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Pets are strictly not allowed
    • CCTV
    • In Room Safe
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Coffee Maker
    • Reading room
    • Extra Person / Child - Share the same room
    • Internet access
    • Fax Machine
    • Rooftop terrace
    • Business Center
    • Fire Safety
    • Diving
    • Daily housekeeping
    • Courier Service
    • Air-condition
    • Dining area
    • Charging points
    • Shared lounge/TV area
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Water Dispenser Available
    • Suites
    • Luggage Storage
    • Rooftop Access
    • Picnic Area
    • hot / cold water
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Breakfast Service
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Wedding Services Facility
    • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
    • Free Wifi
    • Tea & Coffee Making Machine
    • Doctor on Call
    • Food Facility
    • Room Service
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • AC/Heater
    • Internet Access
    • Management reserves Right of Admission at the hotel rates and availability is at hotel's decrit
    • Paid Transfers
    • 24 hour security
    • Conference Facility
    • Private parking
    • Free Internet Access
    • Locker Facility
    • Dining Hall
    • Guide / Sightseeing Service
    • Taxi Services
    • Housekeeping
    • In House Events
    • Pick up and Drop (Payable)
    • Front Desk
    • Business services
    • Intercom
    • Catering
    • 24 hr security
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Free Parking
    • Board Room
    • Reception rooms
    • Lobby
    • Bus Train Air Ticketing
    • Major Credit Cards Accepted
    • RO Water Purification System
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • First-Aid Kit at Front Desk
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Car Rental
    • Complimentary Bottled Water & Coffee/Tea Supplies
    • Gardens
    • 24 hour reception
    • Medical Assistance Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Caretaker
    • Jeep safari
    • Snack Bar
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Terrace
    • Free Wifi in Common Area
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.6 / 58 Reviews
    62%Guests
    Recommend
    3.6Service Quality
    3.6Amenities
    5.0Food & Drinks
    3.3Location
    5.0Cleanliness
    3.7Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 31 Oct

    AWESOME RESORT AND PEOPLE ARE VERY FRIENDLY

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The Mystic ForestManager replied in 20 hours

    Dear Mr. Singh, Thanks for your valuable feedback. We will look forward to serve you in future too.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 11 Oct

    Very nice atmosphere. Perfect light perfect decoration in respect of forest, just awesome experience at night in garden. Overall too good and behaviour of manager awesome. He so gentle person and help

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The Mystic ForestManager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Mr. Sengupta, We thank you for your kind words depicting the awesome experience you had at The Mystic Forest Resort. We always strive to exceed our guests’ expectations and meet their requirements. Thank you again for The Mystic Hotels. Looking forward to having you as one of our valued guests for many years to come.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 10 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 91 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 27 Aug

    most horrible experience.. I will never recommend this hotel for other. The manger in reception was not at all cooperative.. he was drunk.. and behaved misserbaly.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
    The Mystic ForestManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Mr. Chowdhury Your feedback is not only malified but also utterly wrong. Firstly please check all feedback about the resort in any site of your choice no one ever has complained about manager -- Mr Guha (Who is there as manager since 2012) being drunk. Secondly you had booking in Non AC room accordingly it was only provided and when you asked for AC room manager asked for up gradation charges, which is normal. Again you had booked room with breakfast and dinner but unfortunately your team mates after heavily drinking broke a chair, which will be definitely charged as breakage was not a part of the package. You had your reservations against paying demerge for broken chair, but all over the world it is a system for any hotel and resort if anything is broken by the guest it is billed and we have given you the bill which you received you really cannot deny that as it is documented. Please do not give wrong misleading information as even if you give such (since your irrational demands were not fulfilled) there are numerous other reviews... which actually proves our category. It gives a wrong impression about your team mates rather than wrongly jeopardising hotels reputation If you really have any true complains please do intimate the same

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 1 Jun

    MANAGER NILANJAN GUHA IS A WONDERFUL & HELPFUL PERSON.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
    The Mystic ForestManager replied in 2 months

    Thanks Sir

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved