Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

The Naldehra

baldeyan, mashobra-naldehra road, shimla Shimla India 171007
View on Map
Couple Friendly

Couple Friendly

  • Guests can use an ID proof for verification (PAN card is not allowed).
  • All booking made on couple friendly will be in incognito by default
  • Your goContacts will not be notified about your booking
Hotelier Photos41 Photos
Travellers Photos6+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 18 Dec
atThe Naldehra
77%Guest recommend this hotel
Amit JainWorst Hotel every stayed in. Won't recommend to anyone. Food quality is too bad and in room dining prices are equivalent to any 4 star hotel. Buffet ..Read All Reviews
₹ 3000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to The Naldehra
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    30Rooms
    • Golf Course (within 2 miles)
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Restaurant
    • Reading room
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Campfire / Bon Fire
    • Front Desk
    • Activity Centre
    • Rooftop Garden
    • Rooftop Access
    • Intercom
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Breakfast Service
    • Dining area
    • Mini Golf
    • Pony rides
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Free Parking
    • Darts
    • Conference Hall
    • Soundproof rooms
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Photocopying
    • Free Wifi
    • Housekeeping
    • Ironing Service (Deprecared)
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Indoor Games
    • Lift / Elevator
    • 10 percent discount on F&B
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Room Service
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Rafting
    • Gardens
    • 24 hour reception
    • Gay-friendly
    • AC/Heater
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Internet access
    • Garden Terrace
    • 24 hour security
    • Terrace
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.7 / 59 Reviews
    77%Guests
    Recommend
    3.7Service Quality
    3.6Amenities
    3.4Food & Drinks
    3.9Location
    3.4Cleanliness
    3.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 12 Sep

    Worst Hotel every stayed in. Won't recommend to anyone. Food quality is too bad and in room dining prices are equivalent to any 4 star hotel. Buffet dinner is a joke. Also in morning after we checked

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 8 times
    The NaldehraManager replied in a month

    Dear Sir, We apologize for the inconvenience caused, We have made many positive changes in the property and also with the food menu and quality, We invite you to come to our property again and I am sure you will love it this time.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 8 Jul

    It was a bad experience with the hotel.Washroom is not good.no curtains in the washrooms.onlyopen windows.apsrt from this food mentioned in menu card is not served.very bad experience...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    The NaldehraManager replied in 3 months

    Dear Guest, We apologize for the inconvenience caused, We invite you to come to our property again and I am sure you will love it this time.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 27 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 27 Jun

    the hotel is far from shimla so a quite place this is the only avantage....rese the otel lloks fine from outside when you enter the room you will see that you have come in a upgraded dharamshal

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
    The NaldehraManager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Guest, Thanks for your stay at The Naldehra Hotel @ Shimla. We are glad you liked our Location, Hotel Looks, etc. Would really like to understand why inspite of this you felt the experience was average. In case there was anything we could assist you with while you were here, we would have been delighted to do so. We hope you would give us another chance and stay with us again, so we can extend our warm hospitality to you! Warm Regards Management - The Naldehra Hotel

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 25 Jun

    beautiful location for people who wish to have a quiet stay away from hustle & bustle of a crowded hill station like Shimla. Well connected to Shimla,in fact.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    The NaldehraManager replied in 10 hours

    Dear Guest, Thanks for your stay at The Naldehra Hotel @ Shimla Delighted that you enjoyed your holiday with us. Glad that you enjoyed stay away from hustle & bustle of a crowded hill station like Shimla. Hope to see you again soon! Warm Regards, Management The Naldehra Hotel

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved