Hotel

THE OAK RIDGE RETREAT

kazi road,near sikkim legeslative assembly,m g marg,gangtok. Gangtok India 737101
View on Map
Hotelier Photos58 Photos
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 23 Aug
atTHE OAK RIDGE RETREAT
81%Guest recommend this hotel
Bbhattacharyya NtewariQuality of room is good. Lift is required to climb 3rd & 4th floor. Quality of room service should be improved. Service quality is not satisfactory...Read All Reviews
₹ 1700
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Gangtok
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
27Rooms
  • Free local calls
  • Photocopying
  • Safe
  • Ironing Service
  • Reception
  • Extra Mattress (On Request)
  • Packed Lunches
  • wi fi
  • Parking (Complimentary)
  • Dining Hall
  • Sun Deck

Location

3.6 / 544 Reviews
81%Guests
Recommend
3.4Service Quality
3.4Amenities
2.2Food & Drinks
3.7Location
3.6Cleanliness
3.6Value For Money
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 15 Jun

Quality of room is good. Lift is required to climb 3rd & 4th floor. Quality of room service should be improved. Service quality is not satisfactory.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
The Oak Ridge RetreatManager replied in 31 minutes

Noted sir and will do the necessary changes in the service sector...

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 14 Jun

it was a great stay there. hotel is neat and clean..staff is very cooperative and helpful. mkt is very near. room are spacious and comfortable. well furnished hotel. location is approximately near mkt

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
The Oak Ridge RetreatManager replied in an hour

Dear Sir, Thank you very much for your honest reply and hoping many more stay with us is in coming days...

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 11 Jun
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 91 times
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 11 Jun

Location is suitable for bikers.Not a single staff came to help us with our luggage. When we asked for dinner. The manager told us the last order time is 8pm. While it was just 7.30 when we tried ord

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
The Oak Ridge RetreatManager replied in 20 hours

Dear Sir, SOrry for the inconveience caused ...will sort the issues you mentioned and look into it personally...Thank you for the honest review...

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 10 Jun
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
The Oak Ridge RetreatManager replied in 11 minutes

It will get resolved asap....

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved