Hotel

Hotel The Oak Valley

bhagsunag, dharamkot road, mcleodganj dharamshala (himachal pradesh) zipcode:176219 Mcleodganj India 176219
View on Map
Hotelier Photos89 Photos
Travellers Photos18+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 22 Aug
atHotel The Oak Valley
66%Guest recommend this hotel
Arvind Sharmaawesome stay, like a home ... fantastic service and I have breakfast and dinner in my deal both were extremely good... great experience in wonderful e..Read All Reviews
₹ 1188₹ 2500per room per nightSAVE ₹ 1312
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Mcleodganj
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
13Rooms
  • Voicemail
  • Safe
  • wi fi

Location

3.6 / 554 Reviews
66%Guests
Recommend
3.6Service Quality
3.5Amenities
3.1Food & Drinks
3.5Location
3.2Cleanliness
3.8Value For Money
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 20 Aug

awesome stay, like a home ... fantastic service and I have breakfast and dinner in my deal both were extremely good... great experience in wonderful environment 😍... recommend to all 👍

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 14 times
Hotel The Oak ValleyManager replied in 4 hours

Dear Arvind Sharma, We all thanks for your positive review of our Hotel. All the staff feel encouraged and want to see you again and extend our hospitality again.

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 19 Aug

good hotel for stay and nice rooms with best location and sight seeing

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 6 times
Hotel The Oak ValleyManager replied in 6 hours

Dear Deepesh, We all thank you for your positive review of our Hotel. We feel encouraged and want to give better service in future also. Regards,

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 18 Aug

Hotel rooms was smelling badly, hotel has provided torn blanket which later changed after our request, so don't waste ur money by paying amount in standard room, to reach this hotel would be difficult

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
Hotel The Oak ValleyManager replied in 39 minutes

We have resolved the issue and offer complimentary breakfast to customer.

Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 15 Aug

too far from main market thus you need to walk too much uphill, room smells, toiletries not available even with business class super deluxe room, complementary buffet breakfast is a myth; better ask f

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 77 times
Hotel The Oak ValleyManager replied in 10 hours

Dear Manish, Thanks for your review. Due to continuous 24 hours rain for the last more than one month we are constantly trying to provide best services. All road are not good due to this natural calamities. Any how we are taking proper action to improve. Sorry for the inconvenience.

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 15 Aug

Parking Problem vehicle cannot go in hotel..road is not maintained properly specially in rainy season.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 78 times
Hotel The Oak ValleyManager replied in 39 minutes

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We will try to improve the services.

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

Attraction In Mcleodganj

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved