Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel The Oasis

r 42, m p nagar, zone-ii m.p. nagar, bhopal 462011, india Bhopal India 462011
View on Map
Couple Friendly

Couple Friendly

  • Guests can use an ID proof for verification (PAN card is not allowed).
  • All booking made on couple friendly will be in incognito by default
  • Your goContacts will not be notified about your booking
Hotelier Photos15 Photos
Travellers Photos181+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 18 Feb
atHotel The Oasis
79%Guest recommend this hotel
Rahul Sharmafood is so expensive like chapati or Rori Rates are 25 to 30 per Tea are 42 rs..Read All Reviews
₹ 2595
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel The Oasis
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    53Rooms
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.0 / 5255 Reviews
    79%Guests
    Recommend
    4.0Service Quality
    4.0Amenities
    3.6Food & Drinks
    4.1Location
    3.7Cleanliness
    4.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 15 Feb
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 15 Feb

    food is so expensive like chapati or Rori Rates are 25 to 30 per Tea are 42 rs

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel The OasisManager replied in an hour

    Dear Mr Sharma, Thank you very much for taking out time to write about our hotel and give us a rating on Goibibo. We understand your concern about the price of foods, but we have set competitive price according to the market. Hope to host you again on your next visit to the city of lakes.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 14 Feb
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 10 Feb

    Hotel rooms are ok in size but now the rooms require maintainance. The property has worn out.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel The OasisManager replied in 6 hours

    Dear Sir, Sorry for your bad experience on your stay in hotel.However, this is not the actual standard we maintain in our hotel. We seek to serve you again in a better way on your next visit to Bhopal

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 9 Feb

    Room services are not encouraging and billing procedure is also not good

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel The OasisManager replied in 17 hours

    Dear Sir ,We feel sorry for the bad experience caused to you on your recent stay at our hotel. We value your concerns. However, this is not the actual standard we maintain in our hotel. This might have happened due to some temporary problem. We seek to serve you again in a better way on your next visit to Bhopal.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved