Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

The Olive Suites

#488, 8th main west wing amarjyothi layout, inner ring road,domlur,behind trident hyundai workshop. Bangalore India 560071
View on Map
Hotelier Photos46 Photos
Travellers Photos3+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 25 Nov
atThe Olive Suites
94%Guest recommend this hotel
Sachin PanchamanLocation is very odd!!great rooms with bathdub.Food is not bad. No other amenities even no lift...Read All Reviews
₹ 1920
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to The Olive Suites
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    10Rooms
    • Ironing Service
    • wi fi
    • Safe
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.3 / 518 Reviews
    94%Guests
    Recommend
    4.1Service Quality
    3.9Amenities
    4.2Food & Drinks
    4.0Location
    4.4Cleanliness
    4.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 21 Aug

    Location is very odd!!great rooms with bathdub.Food is not bad. No other amenities even no lift.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 5 Sep

    This is a pathetic hotel. Located in too interior. Room for the quality is too bad. Ambience is too bad. Couldn't get how it got 100% recommendations...very bed experience......

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    The Olive SuitesManager replied in 19 hours

    Greeting from The Olive Suites Bangalore!!!!!! First of all we would request you to accept our apologies.And Sir we request you to please reply to us the name of the website which according to you, has shown different photos of the Premium Room. So that we can look into it. We have never used any other photos of rooms or the property. And this is the first time a guest is rating as so bad.Sir If you want we can surely refund your money back. Sir the feedback that you have given to us at the hotel is different to what you given on Goibibo website. Sorry for the inconvenience caused by us. Warm Regards Vinay

    Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 11 Jul

    A small place but very good maintenance. Rooms are big and bathroom clean. reaching the place can be tricky as its a little inside. Staff is very helpful and accomodative. food is reasianably priced a

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    The Olive SuitesManager replied in 8 months

    Dear Sir, Thank you for your feedback....

    Verified Guest 5 / 52016, 1 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 7 Mar

    Overall it is a pleasant stay.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    The Olive SuitesManager replied in a year

    Dear Sir, Thank you for your feedback...

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved