Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

The Orchid Pune

Adjacent to Chhatrapati Shivaji Sports Complex, Pune Bangalore Highway, Balewadi, Pune Pune India 411045
View on Map
Hotelier Photos52 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 26 Sep
atThe Orchid Pune
85%Guest recommend this hotel
Mahendra SonawaneNo doubt, excellent experience, Very convenient to approach. The hotel property was too good similler to 5star hotel in 3srar rates. Every thing.. Foo..Read All Reviews
₹ 2728
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to The Orchid Pune
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    250Rooms
    • Activity Centre
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Ironing Service
    • Kids' swimming pool
    • Safe
    • Dining Hall
    • Packed Lunches
    • wi fi
    • Reception
    • Conference Hall
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    SA Shubham Agrawal
    3 /5

    The hotel is good, just the services are not up to the mark

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    MS Mahendra Sonawane
    5 /5

    No doubt, excellent experience, Very convenient to approach. The hotel property was too good similler to 5star hotel in 3srar rates. Every thing.. Food, Staff, Service all are exce

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 5 hours

    Dear Mr.Mansur, We are thrilled to know that you had a good experience with us and we sincerely thank you to put it on this platform for the fellow community to know about it.Your kind appreciation of Staff will be conveyed to them and we are sure that it will encourage them in staying focussed to fellow guest. We look forward to welcome you back when travel brings you back to Pune. Kindest Regards, Ayon Bhattacharya General Manager

    AP Abhishek Paul
    5 /5

    nice hotel

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a day

    Dear Mr.Abhishek, We are thrilled to know that you had a good experience with us and we sincerely thank you to put it on this platform for the fellow community to know about it.We are delighted to learn that you had a memorable experience with us. The team looks forward to your return soon again to what we hope is now your home whenever you’re in the city. Kindest Regards, Ayon Bhattacharya General Manager

    SJ Saasha Jethwani
    5 /5

    great stay

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 hours

    Dear Mr.Krishna, We are thrilled to know that you had a good experience with us and we sincerely thank you to put it on this platform for the fellow community to know about it. We are delighted to learn that you had a memorable experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you back when travel brings you back to Pune. Kindest Regards, Ayon Bhattacharya General Manager

    AD Arvind Dubey
    4 /5

    Orchid is an Old Hotel but maintained quite well. Good Facilities and yes choose premium rooms only.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 6 hours

    Dear Mr.Arvind, Thank you for taking out time to share the valuable feedback of your stay at our property. We are delighted to learn that you had a memorable experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you back when travel brings you back to Pune. Kindest Regards, Ayon Bhattacharya General Manager

    Close
    Shubham Agrawal2018, 20 Sep
    atThe Orchid Pune

    The hotel is good, just the services are not up to the mark

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved