Hotel

The Pangong Hotel

chulung, leh Leh India 194101
View on Map
Hotelier Photos8 Photos
Travellers Photos7+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 20 Aug
atThe Pangong Hotel
80%Guest recommend this hotel
Amit GuptaThe hotel is good but the staff was rude ,actually very rude.. Otherwise the food was fine and ambience was good..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Leh
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
22Rooms
  • wi fi

Location

3.6 / 55 Reviews
80%Guests
Recommend
3.8Service Quality
3.4Amenities
4.1Food & Drinks
3.6Location
4.1Cleanliness
3.6Value For Money
Verified Guest 3 / 52016, 4 Jul

The hotel is good but the staff was rude ,actually very rude.. Otherwise the food was fine and ambience was good

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
The Pangong HotelManager replied in a month

Dear sir thanks for the review .and we will see to the issue and we will get back to you .

Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 25 May
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
Verified Guest 1 / 52015, 2 Jul

No hospitality... pathetic service.. claimed for the deluxe room.... nt even a clean bedsheet..torn n tattered sheets... would not recommend anybody

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
The Pangong HotelManager replied in 3 months

SORRY FOR THAT

Verified Guest 3 / 52015, 15 May

I went there with my friends. Hotel was nice and it is peaceful and comfortable hotel. but there was a problem, hotel staff didn't provide us the heater in our room, they were saying that heaters are

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
The Pangong HotelManager replied in a month

Dear Sir we are sorry to say that we were not able to provide heater but next time we will sure and we dont keep heater as there is less electricity here .

Verified Guest 5 / 52015, 12 May

This Hotel is very normal looking hotel with all the services that you can ask for. A peaceful hotel at a peaceful place where you can just and relax and get drawn with the beauty outside. Spacious ro

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
The Pangong HotelManager replied in a month

Respected sir we are glad that you have liked the Buffet as we will make sure we can make the changes if you can give us some suggestion it will be great .

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved