Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

The Pangong Hotel

chulung, leh Leh India 194101
View on Map
Hotelier Photos8 Photos
Travellers Photos7+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 24 Oct
atThe Pangong Hotel
80%Guest recommend this hotel
Amit GuptaThe hotel is good but the staff was rude ,actually very rude.. Otherwise the food was fine and ambience was good..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Leh
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    22Rooms
    • wi fi
    • hot / cold water
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.6 / 55 Reviews
    80%Guests
    Recommend
    3.8Service Quality
    3.4Amenities
    4.1Food & Drinks
    3.6Location
    4.1Cleanliness
    3.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52016, 4 Jul

    The hotel is good but the staff was rude ,actually very rude.. Otherwise the food was fine and ambience was good

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    The Pangong HotelManager replied in a month

    Dear sir thanks for the review .and we will see to the issue and we will get back to you .

    Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 25 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52015, 2 Jul

    No hospitality... pathetic service.. claimed for the deluxe room.... nt even a clean bedsheet..torn n tattered sheets... would not recommend anybody

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    The Pangong HotelManager replied in 3 months

    SORRY FOR THAT

    Verified Guest 3 / 52015, 15 May

    I went there with my friends. Hotel was nice and it is peaceful and comfortable hotel. but there was a problem, hotel staff didn't provide us the heater in our room, they were saying that heaters are

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    The Pangong HotelManager replied in a month

    Dear Sir we are sorry to say that we were not able to provide heater but next time we will sure and we dont keep heater as there is less electricity here .

    Verified Guest 5 / 52015, 12 May

    This Hotel is very normal looking hotel with all the services that you can ask for. A peaceful hotel at a peaceful place where you can just and relax and get drawn with the beauty outside. Spacious ro

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    The Pangong HotelManager replied in a month

    Respected sir we are glad that you have liked the Buffet as we will make sure we can make the changes if you can give us some suggestion it will be great .

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved