Hotel

The Panoramic Getaway (Free High Speed Wifi)

the panoramic getaway, chithirapuram , munnar, idukki dist kerala. Munnar India 685565
View on Map
Hotelier Photos88 Photos
Travellers Photos14+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 20 Aug
atThe Panoramic Getaway (Free High Speed Wifi)
94%Guest recommend this hotel
Waiz AktherSuch a beautiful place 😘😘😘..Read All Reviews
₹ 12600
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Munnar
14:00Check In
12:00Check Out
82Rooms
  • wi fi

Location

4.8 / 559 Reviews
94%Guests
Recommend
4.8Service Quality
4.8Amenities
4.6Food & Drinks
4.8Location
4.8Cleanliness
4.7Value For Money
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 12 Aug

Such a beautiful place 😘😘😘

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 60 times
The Panoramic Getaway Free High Speed WifiManager replied in 4 days

Dear Most valued guest, 4 words that say it all. Thank you very much.

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 10 Aug

We had a very nice time over there. Very nice place to stay and relax.. we like it very much...

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 78 times
The Panoramic Getaway Free High Speed WifiManager replied in a day

Dear Ms Juhee, Your 100% satisfaction rate has made us 100% happy. Loved to see that PG stood up to the expectations and helped you to have a memorable vacation. Thank you very much for choosing us.

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 8 Aug

Location very good

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 51 times
The Panoramic Getaway Free High Speed WifiManager replied in 3 days

Dear Mr Varun, Great to note that you liked the location of the hotel and enjoyed your stay generally. Requesting you to share your experience with your friends and family.. Best regards,

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 4 Aug

superb hotel, superb location.. i guess it's the Best resort in Munnar. The swimming pool location is Awesome.. Spacious Rooms with balcony with Mountain view. The breakfast had tooooo many spreads &

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 629 times
The Panoramic Getaway Free High Speed WifiManager replied in a day

Dear Mr Paras Jain, Truly an amazing review , a fulfillment of sorts for us. We are deeply grateful and happy to see that you had a wonderful time here with us. Breakfast spread too was much augmented recently..I am glad its producing better results now. Activity hall is indeed air conditioned but cannot have it running always because of power conservation. The cold mountain air that comes in is also liked by many. Best regards, Sona Bennett

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 3 Aug

Amazing view from this hotel and Excellent service and very cooperative staff.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 846 times
The Panoramic Getaway Free High Speed WifiManager replied in 19 hours

Dear Mr Gaurav, Thanks for your appreciation and for taking time to share it on Goibibo. We are truly encouraged by it.

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved