Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

The Park Slope Hotel

466/11 ashoka pillar road,jayanagar 2nd block Bangalore India 560011
View on Map
Hotelier Photos30 Photos
  • Lobby
  • Terrace Sit Out
  • Lobby
  • Lobby
  • Rooftop restaurant
Travellers Photos2+ Photos
  • Interior
  • Others
Close
at
Close
2018, 19 Apr
atThe Park Slope Hotel
75%Guest recommend this hotel
Vikram Srinivasancould not believe that a bedroom will have a sink in the same area. The front office took forever to check us in and then the shocking room layout. ne..Read All Reviews
₹ 2486
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to The Park Slope Hotel
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    7Rooms
    • wi fi
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.6 / 536 Reviews
    75%Guests
    Recommend
    3.6Service Quality
    3.6Amenities
    4.2Food & Drinks
    4.0Location
    4.2Cleanliness
    3.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 8 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 31 Mar

    Location is good but no proper service. Facilities are too old and not hygienic.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The Park Slope HotelManager replied in an hour

    Dear Sir, We apologise for any inconvenience caused as you had requested for a north indian breakfast as we do not serve north indian breakfast and shall work on getting it in our menu for breakfast ASAP, however shall like to inform that the facilities are sanitised to maintain hygiene , breakfast (South Indian) was served in a span of 7mins apart from the breakfast no other service was requested from your end. Once again we regret any inconvenience caused and look forward to serve better.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 21 Feb

    its a good hotel and good rooms.. neat and clean.. enjoyed the stay. do try it some time if you have time.. good staff and good service

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The Park Slope HotelManager replied in 16 days

    We would like to take this opportunity to Thank You for choosing us, shall look forward to serve you better.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 31 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 25 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved