The PHEASANT INNBehind FMKMC College, 14Th Block, House No:19/1, Madikeri Coorg India 571201View on Map
- Parking Facilities Available
- Extra Bed (On Request)
- Extra Mattress (On Request)
- Free Internet Access
- Power Backup
Your Cart is empty
Worst ever experience. There were three leeches in the homestay. I was shown Pheasant Inn, but given something else.
Thank you for your valuable feed back sir, we take all you coments positivey and hope to serve you the best in future. But will also want to reply on your reviews which is a fasle statement, first of all your chekinn was at 12 pm you had come to the place at 9.30 am where i helped you in that , you fought with your own cab driver for being rude and you had to come by auto, since i was out i did every possible thing on phone which if i explain will take few paragraph more so i dont want to go on that , i want the viewers to see your cheap game on here and make them understand its not our problem , viewers this person caled me on my phone since i was out and ased me for a refund since he wanted to stay in mysore , and i said its not possible since it was sunday and i would go under loss for the next day , and i gave him the option if he wants to vacate for the next day and can come next time if he wants to stay in mysore , i cant refund , but you can come nextime also i would give you that option , you dont have to pay money for that day you come , if you want to leave urgently, i heartly have him an option viewers, but what this person did in return is he called the customer care and told there is ant , and this is reported , viewrs you can cal the customer care and chek for the same if this is been reported...................
Really Thanks to Mr. Nanjappa and Mr. Machaiyya [Owner] for the stay and courtesy. Soo caring and good hospitality. Coming to review/experience of the Home Stay. It is a Typical old House but neat a+ More
Hi sir , A very good afternoon, Thanks for your valuable time to post your feedbacks,We would like to take all your feedbacks positively,Thankyou again.and now I would also like to share few of feedbacks and views, 1- first note I would like to say please ask for a mattress or carry a mattress if the kids have an habit of urinating on bed , the bed was so much wet it was important for me to dry clean It, since it is rainy season. My 2 point is you booked for 6... , but there was one more extra person , which you dint inform and we dint even charge for It, and 3 point few pictures are posted after you checked in and messed up with the blankets and you have posted in the same manner which is really wired .These are my feed backs, and comming to your feedbacks I really need to clarify all of them one by one 1.( water leakage patch marks): which is formed only during rainy season due to heavy rain , and happens in most of the buildings in coorg, where roof is closed to the terrace, And it's not leakage it moisture . 2 (scenic view) We never ever mentioned in our site or goibbio you can view the sceneary from your living room. 3 .( Food we have to get from ouside) : I personally called you up to take an order regarding food, yes which will be brought from outside but cooked homely and served, but you refused for it. 4.(spacious and professional hotels): we are homestay and not a 3 , 5,7 star hotels and big group hotels, We give you basic facilities. 5 .(2 bikers no mixer): yes we have 2 buckets to collect water which can be used in any which ways depends on requirement and people to people. 6.( gyser of 6 liters): it is a not a 6 ltr electric gyser, It is a gas gyser, you can use How much ever hot water till the 14 kg has emptys.and this is mounted mainly because it is lightning prone area and power cut , And flucation in power due to bad rain, I think have clarified you basis on your reviews and also suggest you to reconfirm twice with all your needs when you book, according to our knowledge we have mentioned all clearly about the rates , toilets, bathrooms, pictures, and the property is not for people who expect 5 star or 7 star or any big group hotel facilities.i repeat it again it's a property with all basic eminities specially clean and tidy and reasonable for groups and it is called a HOMESTAY. THANKYOU THE PHEASEANT INN
Due to the long weekend, there was no availability of rooms in Coorg, but GoIbibo and Pheasant Inn owner Nanjappa has ensured we got an alternative comfortable stay. Mr Nanjappa has been very courteou+ More
Hello Sir!! For your valuable time am heartly thankfully, looking foward to serve you the best in future too 😊, please do vist again ,Thank you again😊😊😊
Nice place to stay.Neat and clean.Very good view. Good Host
Sir Thank You for valuable time for posting your review , and thanx for goibibo ,for having a sweet guest like you, we would like to sever you better in future, Thank you once again 😊 do vist again😊
Amazing hospitality and excellent customer service. We will visit this place again soon.
Sorry for the late reply !!Sir thanx a lot for your valuable time ,for posting your review ,and we would also try to serve you the best in future ,please do visit again, thank you once again ☺
Question & Answers
Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"
Getting Hotel Policy...