Hotel

The Pride Hotel

5 university road, shivajinagar, pune Pune India 411005
View on Map
Hotelier Photos44 Photos
Travellers Photos11+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 22 Aug
atThe Pride Hotel
77%Guest recommend this hotel
Shailaja SinghStaff not helpful they r rigid ,stay at your own risk kinda..Read All Reviews
₹ 3825
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Pune
14:00Check In
12:00Check Out
113Rooms
  • wi fi

Location

4.0 / 5218 Reviews
77%Guests
Recommend
4.0Service Quality
4.0Amenities
3.8Food & Drinks
4.3Location
4.0Cleanliness
4.0Value For Money
Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 20 Aug

Staff not helpful they r rigid ,stay at your own risk kinda

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 75 times
The Pride HotelManager replied in a day

Dear Guest, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for the review that you have written about us. I have shared the feedback with the team and have noted the feedback on the staff attitude & responsiveness. I would very much like to welcome you back to the hotel the next time you are visiting pune.. Warm regards, Atul Upadhyay Vice President

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 20 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 77 times
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 20 Aug

this is value for money hotel

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 52 times
The Pride HotelManager replied in a day

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. Your positive comments are very much appreciated. My team and I are glad to know that you were happy with our product and services and that your stay with us was memorable. We sincerely look forward to welcoming you back to our property. Warm regards, Atul Upadhyay Vice President

Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 19 Aug

Services are pathetic . You have to at least call 3-4 times for a bottle of water

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 32 times
The Pride HotelManager replied in 2 days

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us why our service failed to meet your expectations. We value your feedback, and would like to address your concerns as quickly as possible. I understand your frustration, and I sincerely apologize for inconvenience caused. Please know that I will personally be handling your case, and will be in contact with you on a regular basis, until this issue is resolved to your satisfaction. It is my goal to restore your confidence in our company by solving this problem and preventing it from happening again. Thank you again, for your honest feedback. I hope to have the pleasure of serving you again in the future. Sincerely, Atul Upadhyay Vice President

Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 13 Aug

firstly the room was not proper secondly he ordered chicken item but they served him veg the fried noodles which they served , it was not fresh ,

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 76 times
The Pride HotelManager replied in 13 hours

Dear Guest, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for the review that you have written about us. I have shared the feedback with the team and have noted the feedback on the quality of rooms and food and beverage service standard. I would very much like to welcome you back to the hotel the next time you are visiting pune.. Warm regards, Atul Upadhyay Vice President

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved