Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


The Purple Orchid

taj nagari phase-2, opp. hotel jay pee palace, fatehabad road, agra-(india) Agra India 282001
View on Map
Couple Friendly

Couple Friendly

  • Guests can use an ID proof for verification (PAN card is not allowed).
  • All booking made on couple friendly will be in incognito by default
  • Your goContacts will not be notified about your booking
Hotelier Photos51 Photos
  • Hotel Facade Image
  • IMG-20170707-WA0025
  • Reception image 01
  • Restaurant Image 03
  • room-7.jpg
Travellers Photos130+ Photos
  • Corridors
  • Corridors
  • Room/TV
  • Room/TV
  • Bathroom
2018, 19 Mar
atThe Purple Orchid
78%Guest recommend this hotel
Soorya SanjeevNice budget hotel, have the basic amenities and regular breakfast. Since we travelled during the Christmas weekend there was a lot of rush, hence the ..Read All Reviews
₹ 812
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to The Purple Orchid
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    • ceiling fan
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • Guide / Sightseeing Service
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Open Air Restaurant / Dining
    • Front Desk
    • Ironing Service
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Business Center
    • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
    • Lunch included
    • Free Wifi
    • Dining Space
    • Restaurant
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Wifi
    • Food Facility
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • AC/Heater
    • Free internet Wi-Fi access in villa and all villa area
    • Free WiFi
    • Internet Access
    • Electrical Adapters Available
    • 24 hour security
    • Conference Facility
    • Reception
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • Doorman
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    3.6 / 5203 Reviews
    3.6Service Quality
    3.7Food & Drinks
    3.7Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 22 Feb
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The Purple OrchidManager replied in 6 days

    Dear Sir, Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.....Regards..... Team Hotel Orchid

    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 18 Feb
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 12 Feb

    Room not clean. after complaint, it was not properly clean. location is also not good.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The Purple OrchidManager replied in 3 days

    Thank you so much for taking the time to complete a review following your recent stay with us. I am hugely disappointed to note that we didn't live up to your expectations. We work hard to make each and every guest's stay special at Hotel Orchid. We have been honoured to receive many comments from guests about the friendliness and genuine warmth of every member of my team and I'm sorry to note you did not have this same impression on this occasion. Please rest assured that each point you've raised has been discussed in detail with my management team and we are committed to ensuring we rectify all issues for future guests. Once again, thank you for your feedback.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 30 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The Purple OrchidManager replied in 12 minutes

    Thanks for your feedback, we will try our best to improve that all services ranked by you as 1 out of 5.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 28 Jan

    Bathroom was not good,flush was not working properly,service was very poor, reception staff behaviour was not good, looking to standard & food quality rate was to high.. location is far away...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved