Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

The Purple Orchid

taj nagari phase-2, opp. hotel jay pee palace, fatehabad road, agra-(india) Agra India 282001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos46 Photos
Travellers Photos13+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 21 Oct
atThe Purple Orchid
80%Guest recommend this hotel
Manoj Kumarvery poor service ..............................................,.....................................Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Agra
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    27Rooms
    • AC/Heater
    • Free Wifi
    • ceiling fan
    • Ironing Service
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Reception
    • Free WiFi
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • 24 hour security
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.7 / 5181 Reviews
    80%Guests
    Recommend
    3.6Service Quality
    3.7Amenities
    3.8Food & Drinks
    3.3Location
    4.1Cleanliness
    3.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 2 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 25 Sep

    very poor service ..............................................,...................................

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The Purple OrchidManager replied in 38 minutes

    Dear Sir, Greetings from hotel Purple Orchid Agra.. We have already apologize for the same and you are also satisfied with our act of apology. the main point of your dis satisfaction is the GST part that you paid at the time of check out as you thought that it is not told to you... You considered that at that rate, you can hire a five star hotel room. Sir it is not right that you give us 1 point out of 5..

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 10 Sep

    Very poor service. 1 ltr water bottle @52 rs.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 87 times
    The Purple OrchidManager replied in 3 hours

    Dear Ms. Gupta, We are very sorry for the poor service that you had during your recent stay. We really apologize for the wrong information that were passed through house keeping staff and he was not aware of the same. it is really high price but you can find the actual price in the menu also. You can also contact front desk/reception for the same.... Sorry again for the inconvenience that you had during your stay Thanks and Regards, Sunil Sharma Operation Manager

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 30 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 90 times
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 22 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved