Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel The R Blues

A-79, National Highway No-8, Mahipalpur Extension,Near Indira Gandhi Domestic International Airport Delhi India 110037
View on Map
Hotelier Photos66 Photos
  • 01 (3)
  • 01 (10)
  • 01 (2)
  • 01 (6)
  • 01 (8)
Travellers Photos3+ Photos
  • Room
  • Bathroom
  • Others
Close
at
Close
2018, 23 Jun
atHotel The R Blues
65%Guest recommend this hotel
Anish Rawatverry nice hotel in mahipalpur . I m visit second time really trusted hotel and service is good . Every person giveing a friendly environment...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel The R Blues
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    10Rooms
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Guide / Sightseeing Service
    • wi fi
    • Charging points
    • Ironing Service
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Safe
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
    • Air / Rail Booking
    • Coffee Maker
    • Car Rental
    • 24 hour reception
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Free local calls
    • AC/Heater
    • Medical Assistance Available
    • Free internet Wi-Fi access in villa and all villa area
    • Room Service
    • Electrical Adapters Available
    • Reception
    • Doorman
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.3 / 570 Reviews
    65%Guests
    Recommend
    3.3Service Quality
    3.2Amenities
    2.6Food & Drinks
    3.8Location
    2.6Cleanliness
    3.4Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 15 Jun

    restay again.but food is so costly

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 2 Jun

    Staff was very friendly and welcoming.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel The R BluesManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Priya Singh, Thank You for taking time to share your feedback on Goibibo. We are glad that you chose Hotel The R Blues during your last visit to Delhi and enjoyed your stay. We look forward to serving you again soon. Kind Regards, Manager Hotel The R Blues, Delhi

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 31 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 25 May

    coordination was not good with your team 2 ND property was not good Hotel reception lady was asking extra payment for early check in due to voucher received 23rd May to25 th may

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel The R BluesManager replied in 3 days

    Dear Vijay, We really appreciate that you took time to review your stay at our hotel. We truly value the opinions of our customers and we apologize that we did not meet your expectations. It is your feedback that makes us take note of the areas that may have escaped our notice. It helps us take corrective measures wherever necessary for our improvement. We will ensure that the ratings will increase during your next stay. We would certainly like to serve you again soon. Kind Regards, Manager Hotel The R Blues

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 13 May

    Good for your values

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel The R BluesManager replied in 14 days

    Dear Alok, Thank you very much for the opportunity provided to serve you.Thank you so much for your feedback on Goibibo. We are delighted to know that you left with positive impression of our hotel . Hoping to welcoming you soon in your next visit to Delhi. Thanks & Regards The R Blues, Delhi

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved