Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

The Rajwada Resort & Spa

the rajwada hotel, Kookas, NH11C Jaipur India 302028
View on Map
Hotelier Photos21 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 Jul
atThe Rajwada Resort & Spa
25%Guest recommend this hotel
Monika Tiwariwaste of money.There were no proper facilities,no proper air conditioner.Left the room yesterday only..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to The Rajwada Resort & Spa
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    10Rooms
    • Suitable For Children
    • Banquet Facilities
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Non Smoking Hotel
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Ballroom
    • Ironing Service
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Wedding Services Facility
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Family Room
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Doctor on Call
    • Car Rental
    • Shared Lounge
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Gardens
    • Internet Access
    • Private Check-in/Check-out
    • Air-Conditioning - Central
    • 24 hour security
    • Reception
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    1.8 / 54 Reviews
    25%Guests
    Recommend
    2.0Service Quality
    2.0Amenities
    1.8Food & Drinks
    2.3Location
    1.8Cleanliness
    2.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 17 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 9 Jul

    waste of money.There were no proper facilities,no proper air conditioner.Left the room yesterday only

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The Rajwada Resort SpaManager replied in 2 hours

    Please refund to the guest .

    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 8 Jul

    Bad They had worst rooms I've ever stayed in. Too overpriced. Location was good the staff was also good.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 1 Oct

    Worst hotel experience. Hotel was closed and we were the only one couple staying in rajwada....hotel kitchen doesn't work when we asked for food they said go and eat from outside. There was nothing, n

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved