Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

THE REGENCY HOTEL

9-2-244, kanakalapeta, nh-214 road, yanam. Yanam India 533464
View on Map
Hotelier Photos33 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2017, 22 Oct
atTHE REGENCY HOTEL
57%Guest recommend this hotel
Vamsi KrishnaFood is very spicy and even after repeated requests, the same wasn't reduced...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Yanam
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    8Rooms
    • wi fi
    • ceiling fan
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.5 / 514 Reviews
    57%Guests
    Recommend
    3.5Service Quality
    3.5Amenities
    3.5Food & Drinks
    3.7Location
    3.5Cleanliness
    3.7Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 2 Oct

    Food is very spicy and even after repeated requests, the same wasn't reduced.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The Regency HotelManager replied in 10 minutes

    Thank you for rating our hotel sir. we will take your feedback into consideration. Thank you sir

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 27 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 91 times
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 27 Aug

    The stay is comfortable and the staff are very kind

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 91 times
    The Regency HotelManager replied in an hour

    Thank you very much for rating our hotel sir.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 15 Aug

    Room service is very bad. No cleaning of rooms and no response from management.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 88 times
    The Regency HotelManager replied in 12 minutes

    Spoken with the guest just now. He says yesterday informed to clean the room and while returned from out the room is not cleaned. Actually guest in the comment says, no response from the management. But, until I speak with the guest today morning the message says it is not correct that no response from the management. The review was also raised after the guest checkout from the room.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 11 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 89 times

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved