Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

The Riga Residency (20 Kms from Ooty)

No.2, Appleby Road,Wellington Coonoor India 643232
View on Map
Hotelier Photos32 Photos
Travellers Photos6 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 17 Oct
atThe Riga Residency (20 Kms from Ooty)
32%Guest recommend this hotel
Sumant TyagiThe hotel is shabbily maintained and not worth the money. The hotel needs a lot of revamping and was booked in total distress situation by me. It was ..Read All Reviews
₹ 1800
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to The Riga Residency (20 Kms from Ooty)
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    20Rooms
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    PB Parthi Bhan
    1 /5

    Very poor service ,no TV working, no food, people are not there

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    ST Sumant Tyagi
    1 /5

    The hotel is shabbily maintained and not worth the money. The hotel needs a lot of revamping and was booked in total distress situation by me. It was once a good hotel offering foo

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    KP Kamalakannan Parthasarathy
    1 /5

    No proper service no one cares about u, lift is not working for many years while we are staying in 3rd floor want to go up n down by steps only. Useless waste of money. Pls don’t s

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    GG Gnanasekar Govindaraj
    1 /5

    Worst service, room not clean and good, staff behaviour worst, totally worst experience in Riga Residency.**

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 4 hours

    Apologies Sir. Our MD Madam passed away on 18th and we were running with skeleton staff. Being the busiest week of the year we were honour bound to not cancel any prebooked rooms as it would have been hard for you to find other rooms.

    AR Aditya Rout
    1 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    Close
    Parthi Bhan2018, 15 Oct
    atThe Riga Residency 20 Kms From Ooty

    Very poor service ,no TV working, no food, people are not there

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved