Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

The Riga Residency (20 Kms from Ooty)

No.2, Appleby Road,Wellington Coonoor India 643232
View on Map
Hotelier Photos32 Photos
Travellers Photos6 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 14 Aug
atThe Riga Residency (20 Kms from Ooty)
36%Guest recommend this hotel
Shailendra YempatiThere are more cons than pros to this so called residency. Cons: * Rooms were pathetic, dust and insects in the corners, sofa with full of dust (we s..Read All Reviews
₹ 1800
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to The Riga Residency (20 Kms from Ooty)
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    20Rooms
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    1.9 / 522 Reviews
    36%Guests
    Recommend
    1.8Service Quality
    1.8Amenities
    3.2Food & Drinks
    2.2Location
    2.7Cleanliness
    1.9Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 6 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 4 Jun

    The hotel is shabbily maintained and not worth the money. The hotel needs a lot of revamping and was booked in total distress situation by me. It was once a good hotel offering food but not anymore. A

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 31 May

    No proper service no one cares about u, lift is not working for many years while we are staying in 3rd floor want to go up n down by steps only. Useless waste of money. Pls don’t stay here.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 24 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 20 May

    Worst service, room not clean and good, staff behaviour worst, totally worst experience in Riga Residency.**

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The Riga Residency 20 Kms From OotyManager replied in 4 hours

    Apologies Sir. Our MD Madam passed away on 18th and we were running with skeleton staff. Being the busiest week of the year we were honour bound to not cancel any prebooked rooms as it would have been hard for you to find other rooms.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved