Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Equivalent Hotel

The River Retreat Heritage Ayurvedic Resort

Palace Road, Cheruthuruthy, Thrissur Thrissur India 679531
View on Map
Hotelier Photos35 Photos
Travellers Photos2 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 24 Sep
atThe River Retreat Heritage Ayurvedic Resort
100%Guest recommend this hotel
Vipin VasudevanThe location is very nice, on the banks of Bharatapuzha. We were three families who stayed during May 3rd week 2015. While monsoon in Kerala starts in..Read All Reviews
₹ 2400
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to The River Retreat Heritage Ayurvedic Resort
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    24Rooms
    • In House Events
    • Ayurvedic Facilities
    • Non Smoking Rooms
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • hot / cold water
    • Swimming Pool
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Concierge
    • 24 hour security
    • Conference Facility
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Suitable For Children
    • Massage Services
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Free Internet Access
    • Television
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Health Club / Gym Facility Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    AM Ahammed Muhiyadheen
    3 /5

    No value for money A dry resort Hospitality is not good A/c was not working Power goes in every hour, it will take minimum 5 minutes to back No inverters One toilet door was

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    RD Rahul Dileepkumar
    4 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    PP Parul Punjabi
    5 /5

    This hotel was a perfect blend of all the amenities. Perfect choice to stay.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 years

    Dear Ma'am, Greetings....! It's a pleasure to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We would like to thank you for your valuable feedback about our hotel. We are Looking forward to welcome you back.. Have a great day !

    KR Kiran Ra
    5 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 years

    Dear Sir, Greetings....! It's a pleasure to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We would like to thank you for your valuable feedback about our hotel. We are Looking forward to welcome you back.. Have a great day !

    SA Sumit Aswal
    5 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    Close
    Ahammed Muhiyadheen2018, 16 Sep
    atThe River Retreat Heritage Ayurvedic Resort

    No value for money A dry resort Hospitality is not good A/c was not working Power goes in every hour, it will take minimum 5 minutes to back No inverters One toilet door was not closing properly We were 3 families We are not satisfied ONLY 🏊 POOL IS GOOD

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved